Pharmacy Practice

Faculty & Staff

Amelunke, Rebecca, Pharmacy Resident
405.601.2484
rebecca.amelunke@swosu.edu

Bartel-Biebrich, Julie, Administrative Assistant
Pasteur Medical Building | 405.601.2484
julie.bartelbiebrich@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/julie.bartelbiebrich/

Brooks, Krista, Associate Professor
CPP 377 | 580.774.3274
krista.brooks@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/krista.brooks/

Claborn, Melanie, Assistant Professor
OKC Indian Health Clinic | 405.601.2484
melanie.claborn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/melanie.claborn/

Cox, Christy, Experiential Program Director; Assistant Professor
Pasteur Medical Building | 405.601.8335
christy.cox@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/christy.cox/

Gales, Barry, Professor
Integris Baptist Hospital | 405.949.3749
barry.gales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/barry.gales/

Gales, Mark, Professor
Integris Baptist Hospital | 405.949.3963
mark.gales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/mark.gales/

Gildon, Brooke, Associate Professor
Children's Center Rehabilitation Hospital, Bethany | 405.601.2428
brooke.gildon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brooke.gildon/

Gregory, Jacqueline, Assistant Professor
Pasteur Medical Building | 405.601.7632
jacqueline.gregory@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jacqueline.gregory/

Hix, Meri, Associate Professor
St. Anthony Hospital | 405.272.7118
meri.hix@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/meri.hix/

Johnson, Jeremy, Assistant Professor
Tulsa | 918.586.4513
jeremy.johnson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jeremy.johnson/

Kessler, Tiffany, Associate Professor
CPP 369 | 580.774.3794
tiffany.kessler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tiffany.kessler/

Merryman, Casey, Administrative Assistant
CPP 367 | 580.774.7170
casey.merryman@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/casey.merryman/

Milton, Robin, Assistant Professor
Tulsa | 918.906.3375
robin.milton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.milton/

Montarella, Kristin, Associate Professor
Integris SW Medical Center | 405.644.6353
kristin.montarella@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kristin.montarella/

Morris, Nina, Assistant Professor
CPP 385 | 580.774.3193
nina.morris@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nina.morris/

Patatanian, Edna, Associate Professor
Mercy Health Center | 405.936.5674
edna.patatanian@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/edna.patatanian/

Poorman, Betsy, Assistant Professor
St. Francis Hospital | 918.494.6382
betsy.poorman@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/betsy.poorman/

Rice, Kristi, Pharmacy Resident
OKC Indian Health Clinic | 405.601.8154
kristi.rice@swosu.edu

Sharp, Randall, Associate Professor
Heart Solutions of Oklahoma | 405.691.4665
randall.sharp@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/randall.sharp/

Showman, Leanne, Regional Experiential Coordinator
Tulsa-Muskogee | 918.409.0726
leanne.showman@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/leanne.showman/

Stevens, Debra, Assistant Professor
St. Anthony Hospital South | 405.601.8154
debra.stevens@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/debra.stevens

Walker, Cheri, Associate Professor
Integris Southwest Medical Center | 405.636.7262
cheri.walker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cheri.walker/

Williams, Nancy, Associate Dean for Clinical Programs; Chair
Pasteur Medical Building | 405.601.8154
nancy.williams@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nancy.williams/