Physical Plant

Staff

Arrieta, Lucy, Custodian
580.774.3788
lucy.arrieta@swosu.edu

Baker, Sherri, Custodian
580.774.3788
sherri.baker@swosu.edu

Baldwin, Toby, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
toby.baldwin@swosu.edu

Banda, Mario, Custodian
580.774.3788
mario.banda@swosu.edu

Banda, Nina, Custodian
580.774.3788
nina.banda@swosu.edu

Brown, Kim, Carpenter
580.774.3788
Kim.Brown@swosu.edu

Camden, David, Custodian Supervisor
580.774.3788
david.camden@swosu.edu

Countess, Kevin, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
Kevin.Countess@swosu.edu

Countess, Rita, Custodian
580.774.3788
Rita.Countess@swosu.edu

Dahlgren, Rick, HVAC Apprentice
580.774.3788
rick.dahlgren@swosu.edu

Deffenbaugh, Jennifer, Custodian
580.774.3788
jennifer.deffenbaugh@swosu.edu

Dowty, Mary, Assistant Custodial Supervisor
580.774.3788
Mary.Dowty@swosu.edu

Gonzales, Felix, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
felix.gonzales@swosu.edu

Goodwin, Ricky, Fleet Mechanic
580.774.3788
Ricky.Goodwin@swosu.edu

Guajardo, Susie, Custodian
580.774.3788
Susie.Guajardo@swosu.edu

Hampton, Michelle, Custodian
580.774.3788
Michelle.Hampton@swosu.edu

Harper, Maria, Custodian
580.774.3788
maria.harper@swosu.edu

Henson, Kevin, Painter
580.774.3788
Kevin.Henson@swosu.edu

Henson, Tracy, Administrative Assistant
PHY PLANT | 580.774.7098
tracy.henson@swosu.edu

Houk, Darla, Custodian
580.774.3788
darla.houk@swosu.edu

Jones, Willis, Carpenter
580.774.3788
Willis.Jones@swosu.edu

Kelly, Alicia, Custodian
580.774.3788
alicia.kelly@swosu.edu

Kluver, Michael, Heating & Air Technician
580.774.3788
michael.kluver@swosu.edu

Kuykendall, Bobby, Preventative Maintenance
580.774.3788
bobby.kuykendall@swosu.edu

Leonard, Josh, Carpenter
580.774.3788
josh.leonard@swosu.edu

McDaniel, Tommy, Custodian
580.774.3788
Tommy.McDaniel@swosu.edu

McFarland, Terry, Custodian
580.774.3788
Terry.McFarland@swosu.edu

Mclaughlin, Richard, Custodian
580.774.3788
richard.mclaughlin@swosu.edu

Merrill, Kent, Electrician
580.774.3788
kent.merrill@swosu.edu

Miller, Michael, Boiler Supervisor
580.774.3788
Michael.Miller@swosu.edu

Pebley, Lisa, Custodian
580.774.3788
lisa.pebley@swosu.edu

Perkins, Christina, Administrative Assistant
PHYPLNT | 580.774.3788
christina.perkins@swosu.edu

Price, Tod, Warehouse Manager
580.774.3788
tod.price@swosu.edu

Ragsdale, Devin, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
devin.ragsdale@swosu.edu

Ragsdale, Jason, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
jason.ragsdale@swosu.edu

Ricks, Debra, Custodian
580.774.3788
Debra.Ricks@swosu.edu

Rosser, Josh, Carpenter
580.774.3788
josh.rosser@swosu.edu

Rush, Mike, Custodian
580.774.3788
mike.rush@swosu.edu

Scott, Randy, HVAC Technician
580.774.3788
randy.scott@swosu.edu

Seward, Helen, Custodian
580.774.3788
Helen.Seward@swosu.edu

Seward, Rick, Plumber
580.774.3788
Rick.Seward@swosu.edu

Simmons, Marilyn, Custodian
580.774.3788
marilyn.simmons@swosu.edu

Sisler, Andy, Grounds Keeper
580.774.3788
andy.sisler@swosu.edu

Skinner, James, Director
PHY PLANT | 580.774.3101
james.skinner@swosu.edu

Skinner, Rick, Construction Manager
HMH | 580.774.3100
rick.skinner@swosu.edu

Smith, John, Electrician
580.774.3788
John.Smith@swosu.edu

Stephenson, Wes, Heating & Air Supervisor
580.774.7137
Wes.Stephenson@swosu.edu

Stoneman, Donna, Custodian
580.774.3788
Donna.Stoneman@swosu.edu

Streit, Paul, Grounds Supervisor
580.774.3788
Paul.Streit@swosu.edu

Sumner, Debra, Custodian
580.774.3788
Debra.Sumner@swosu.edu

Tipton, Crystal, Custodian
580.774.3788
crystal.tipton@swosu.edu

Vaughan, Donald, Plumber
580.774.3788
Donald.Vaughan@swosu.edu

Vaughan, Kodee, Custodian
580.774.3788
kodee.vaughan@swosu.edu

Wade, Joann, Custodian
580.774.3788
joann.wade@swosu.edu

Willis, Roma, Purchasing & Acquistions
PHY PLANT | 580.774.3113
roma.willis@swosu.edu