Campus Police Personnel

Anderson, Weston, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
weston.anderson@swosu.edu

Brown, Kendra, Director
DPS 101 | 580.774.3785
kendra.brown@swosu.edu

Chain, Joanne, Administrative Assistant; Dispatcher
DPS 100 | 580.774.3111
joanne.chain@swosu.edu

Haigler, Stetson, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.7008
stetson.haigler@swosu.edu

Hulett, Charles, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
charles.hulett@swosu.edu

Lee, Tracie, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
tracie.lee@swosu.edu

Simpson, Justin, Sergeant
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
justin.simpson@swosu.edu

Whaley, Landon, Police Officer
580.774.7008
landon.whaley@swosu.edu

Reserve Officers

Rick Bolar

Randy Curry

Gene Foust

Ryan Haggard

Paul Hummel

Dustin Jamagin

Steve Kemp

Chad Kinder

Ed Klein

Brandon Lee

Scott Miller

Jonathan Rainey

Ken Rose

Alan Shockey

Wes Warren

Kyle Wright

Student Cadets

Trevor Collier