Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Adams, Patricia, Adjunct
580.774.3762
patricia.adams@swosu.edu

Barnett, Amy, Associate Professor
PAR 225 | 580.774.3154
amy.barnett@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amy.barnett/

Barnett, Randy, Associate Dean; Chair; Associate Professor
PAR 233 | 580.774.6051
randy.barnett@swosu.edu

Burgess, Melinda, Professor
PAR 227 | 580.774.3724
melinda.burgess@swosu.edu

Burgess, Stephen, Professor
PAR 234 | 580.774.7015
stephen.burgess@swosu.edu

Edwards, Jared, Associate Professor
PAR 230 | 580.774.3726
jared.edwards@swosu.edu

Edwards, Jorie, Associate Professor
PSY 228 | 580.774.6052
jorie.edwards@swosu.edu

Hearn, Lenson, Adjunct
580.774.3725
lenson.hearn@swosu.edu

Keller, Dawn, Adjunct
580.774.3725
dawn.keller@swosu.edu

Sobansky, Robin, Professor
PAR 224 | 580.774.3722
robin.sobansky@swosu.edu

Sperle, Janice, Administrative Assistant
PAR 215 | 580.774.3725
janice.sperle@swosu.edu

Torres, Danielle, Adjunct
580.774.3725
danielle.torres@swosu.edu

Wolff, Michael, Associate Professor
PAR 221 | 580.774.3720
michael.wolff@swosu.edu

Woods, Kristin, Instructor
PAR 229 | 580.774.3723
kristin.woods@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kristin.woods/