Registrar

Staff

Fischer, Anita, Degree Audit Coordinator
HAB 108-E | 580.774.3006
anita.fischer@swosu.edu

Gordon, Ferrell, Coordinator of Enrollment Center/VA
HAB 106 | 580.774.3008
ferrell.gordon@swosu.edu

Henson, Alicia, Coordinator of Enrollment Center/VA
HAB 106 | 580.774.3008
alicia.henson@swosu.edu

Jones, Cassie, Admissions Coordinator
HAB 108-C | 580.774.3009
cassie.jones@swosu.edu

Karlin, Robin, Degree Audit Specialist
HAB 108-B | 580.774.3003
robin.karlin@swosu.edu

Miller, Melanie, Records Clerk
STF 207 | 580.774.3005
melanie.miller@swosu.edu

Moore, Shamus, Director
HAB 108 | 580.774.3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu

Oreilly McLaughlin, Julie, Administrative Assistant
HAB 108 | 580.774.3002
julie.oreillymclaughlin@swosu.edu

Teghtmeyer, Joyce, Graduation; Eligibility Clerk
HAB 108-D | 580.774.3029
joyce.teghtmeyer@swosu.edu