Faculty & Staff

Sayre Campus
580.928.5533
ContactExtension
Dean 106
Counseling & Assessments 131
Recruitment 128
Admissions 100
Business Office 140
Student Financial Aid 128
Library 104
Computer Services 105
Safety Coordinator 172

Acre, Andrea, Adjunct
580.928.5533
andrea.acre@swosu.edu

Bagzis, Renae, Instructor
SMH 103 | 580.928.5533 x2150
renae.bagzis@swosu.edu

Baker, Cathy, Director of Counseling; Assessment
SAM 105 | 580.928.5533 x2131
cathy.baker@swosu.edu

Bales, Jolene, Custodian
580.928.5533
jolene.bales@swosu.edu

Billey, Terry, Registrar
SAM 102 | 580.928.5533 x2101
terry.billey@swosu.edu

Brewer, Holley, Adjunct
580.928.5533
holley.brewer@swosu.edu

Brewer, Landry, Instructor
SAB 138 | 580.928.5533 x2160
landry.brewer@swosu.edu

Brinkley, Michael, Information Technology Technician
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x2105
michael.brinkley@swosu.edu

Brooks, David, Adjunct
580.928.5533
david.brooks@swosu.edu

Brooks, Steven, Fitness Room Coordinator
580.928.5533
steven.brooks@swosu.edu

Clifton, Roxann, Director; Instructor; Medical Technology
SCB 301 | 580.928.5533 x2113
roxann.clifton@swosu.edu

Coker, Dayna, Instructor
SAB 137 | 580.928.5533 x2141
dayna.coker@swosu.edu

Davis, Tommye, Instructor
SAB 139 | 580.928.5533 x2102
tommye.davis@swosu.edu

Donnell, Jerry, Maintenance Tech & Grounds
SAB 110 | 580.928.5533 x2173
jerry.donnell@swosu.edu

Ervin, Michele, Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor
SCB 301 | 580.928.5533 x2110
michele.ervin@swosu.edu

Ford, Terry, Instructor
SMH 101 | 580.928.5533 x2152
terry.ford@swosu.edu

Froneberger, Scott, Instructor
SAB 135 | 580.928.5533 x2112
scott.froneberger@swosu.edu

Hobbick, Carole, IAV Coordinator
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x2175
carole.hobbick@swosu.edu

Kirk, Lawanda, Administrative Assistant; Business Officer & Assessment
SAM 101 | 580.928.5533 x2106
lawanda.kirk@swosu.edu

Manning, Sherron, Dean
SAM 103 | 580.928.5533 x2107
sherron.manning@swosu.edu

Miller, April, Librarian
SMH 185 | 580.928.5533 x2185
april.miller@swosu.edu

Ousley, Connie, IAV Coordinator
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x2175
Connie.Ousley@swosu.edu

Parker, Jess, Program Director; Instructor
SMH 134 | 580.928.5533 x2158
jess.parker@swosu.edu

Rhoads, Kerry, Administrative Assistant
SAB 100 | 580.928.5533 x2100
kerry.rhoads@swosu.edu

Sanders, Nancy, Counselor II
SAM 101 | 580.928.5533 x2128
nancy.sanders@swosu.edu

Shockey, Alan, Maintenance; Safety Officer
SPF 112 | 580.928.5533 x2172
alan.shockey@swosu.edu

Swartwood, Bill, Instructor
SMH 128 | 580.928.5533 x2154
bill.swartwood@swosu.edu

Thompson, Sheana, Instructor
SMH 129 | 580.928.5533 x2155
sheana.thompson@swosu.edu

Winn, Sandra, IAV Coordinator
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x2175
sandra.winn@swosu.edu

Woodruff, Linda, Business Officer
SAB 106 | 580.928.5533 x2108
linda.woodruff@swosu.edu

Zachary, Kim, Instructor
SMH 102 | 580.928.5533 x2156
kim.zachary@swosu.edu