Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Brown, Dan, Assistant Professor
SCI 101-B | 580.774.3151
dan.brown@swosu.edu

Brown, Ted, Assistant Professor
SCI 101-G | 580.774.3754
ted.brown@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ted.brown

Bruce, Becky, Assistant Professor
SCI 101-C | 580.774.7134
becky.bruce@swosu.edu

Chang, Jieun, Assistant Professor
SCI 104-E | 580.774.3153
jieun.chang@swosu.edu

Dunn, Jerry, Associate Professor
SCI 104-D | 580.774.3048
jerry.dunn@swosu.edu

Endicott, Laura, Instructor
SCI 101-D | 580.774.7097
laura.endicott@swosu.edu

Flaming, Debbie, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | 580.774.3292
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu

Gates, Fred, Professor
SCI 101-A | 580.774.3278
fred.gates@swosu.edu

Hayden, John, Chair; Professor
SCI 201-A | 580.774.7072
john.hayden@swosu.edu

Hertzel, David, Professor
SCI 101-F | 580.774.3152
david.hertzel@swosu.edu

Kodumthara, Sunu, Associate Professor
SCI 101-E | 580.774.3236
sunu.kodumthara@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sunu.kodumthara

Kurtz, Howard, Associate Professor
SCI 104-B | 580.774.3157
howard.kurtz@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/howard.kurtz