Student Financial Services

Staff

Student Financial Services
Gen. Thomas P. Stafford Center, Room 224
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone: 580.774.3786
Fax: 580.774.7066
sfs@swosu.edu


Baker, Jennifer, Loans Counselor
STF 222 | 580.774.3022
jennifer.baker@swosu.edu

Cook, Kim, Assistant Director
STF 218 | 580.774.7132
kim.cook@swosu.edu

McGee, Sheila, Financial Services Counselor
STF 220 | 580.774.3023
sheila.mcgee@swosu.edu

Roberts, Sara, Administrative Assistant
STF 224 | 580.774.3786
sara.roberts@swosu.edu

Waters, Rhonda, Senior Counselor
STF 219 | 580.774.3789
rhonda.waters@swosu.edu

Wichert, Carol, Counselor II
STF 221 | 580.774.3707
carol.wichert@swosu.edu

Wichert, Jerome, Director
STF 217 | 580.774.3786
jerome.wichert@swosu.edu