Listings
Bob Brown bbrown9734@yahoo.com
Michael Cassity mcassity@drury.edu
Beverly Jones beverlyjones@eudoramail.com
Keren Miller keren@pldi.net
Joella Hundley jhundley@iltnet.net
Lee Jones ljones1@coin.org
Les Levy levyl@swosu.edu
Lois Fisher lbfisher@itlnet.net
Rolan Decker wlind@itlnet.net
Raymond McKellips verray@itlnet.net
Allen Badgett badgeta@swosu.edu
Bernard Keller Jr. pillroller@webtv.net
Stuart Burchett burches@classicnet.net
Caroline Mitchell bmitchel@mines.edu
Jeanne Ellinger jell@yore.net
M. C. Weber mcweber@pldi.net
Robert Morris morrisb@itlnet.net
Donald Hamm hammdj@itlnet.net
Jerry Nye jerrynyej@aol.com
Dale B. Hanson Oklaboy2@aol.com
Joe Anna Hibler jahibler@swbell.net
Charles Page CharlesPage@itlnet.net
Bob Reeder breeder@caddoelectric.net
Dennis Messmer dennism2214@hotmail.com
Harold White hwhite@itlnet.net
Joe Clark tbworks@logixonline.com
Kelvin Casebek casebek@itlnet.net
Carolyn A. Torrence carolyntorrence@yahoo.com
Claude D. Kezer ckkezer@itlnet.net
James F. Griffin jmtwgriffin@itlnet.net
Talbert W. Brown talbertb@netscape.com
Randy Russell russellrk@cableone.net