Meeting Dates

2014-2015 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

(Meetings will be held at 2:00 pm in EDU 201 unless otherwise noted)

Summer 2014

(Please note, summer meeting time is 3:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Fall 2014

Friday August 29, 2014
Friday September 26, 2014
Friday October 24, 2014
Friday November 21, 2014
Friday December 5, 2014

Spring 2015

Friday January 30, 2015
Friday February 27, 2015
Friday March 27, 2015
Friday April 24, 2015
Friday May 1, 2015