Desire 2 Learn Course Deletion Form
Desire 2 Learn course maintenance is routinely required in order to keep the system running efficiently. If you have obsolete courses in your account that may be deleted, please complete the following information and select Submit.
Courses from previous semesters that you do not wish to delete should be disabled. This can only be done on a course by course basis and may be set by going to edit course, course offering, information, and setting the end date.