document.write("
Business Enterprise Center Application  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/confcenter/application.aspx\"  
CAB Application  \"CAB  
Campus Organization Information Report (Blue Sheet)*  \"WEB  
Capital Asset Inventory Review  \"bus-asset-inventory-review.pdf\"  
Cash Counting Worksheet  \"fia-cash-count.pdf\"  
Catalog Master Screen  \"vpsa-catmastersc.pdf\"  
Certificate of Self Insurance  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\saferiskmngt\saferiskmngt-certselfins.pdf\"  
Certification of Employment (OTRS FY15-16)  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/hr/personnel/certification-of-employment-1516.aspx\"  
Certification of Employment (OTRS FY16-17)  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/hr/personnel/certification-of-employment-1617.aspx\"  
Chair Evaluation of Dean*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\coas\coas-chairevaldean.doc\"  
Chair Evaluation of Faculty*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\prov\prov-chairevalfac.doc\"  
Change of Credit Request*  \"cpgs-chngcreditreq.pdf\"  
Change of Master Degree Program*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\cpgs\cpgs-chngmasterprg.DOC\"  
Change of Specialization Field*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\cpgs\cpgs-chngspecfield.doc\"  
Checklist for Human Subject Reviewers*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\osp\osp-hmsubjrevchklist.doc\"  
Checklist for International Exchange Student  \"isa-checklist-international-exchange.pdf\"  
Checklist for International First Year Applicants  \"isa-checklist-firsttime.pdf\"  
Checklist for International First Year Applicants now in the United States  \"isa-checklist-firsttime-us.pdf\"  
Checklist for International Graduate Student Admissions  \"isa-checklist-graduate.pdf\"  
Checklist for International Transfer Student Admissions  \"isa-checklist-transfer.pdf\"  
Class Section Modification Form  \"vpsa-class-modification-a.docx\"  
Coed Softball Rules  \"wellness-coed-softball-rules.pdf\"  
Committee Member Recommendation for Continuance*  \"prov-concommemrec.pdf\"  
Community Partner Report Form*  \"http://www.swosu.edu/academics/service-learning/comm-partner-report.aspx\"  
Complete Staff Handbook  \"hr-staffhandbook.pdf\"  
Computer Installation Form  \"https://swosu.formstack.com/forms/computer_installation\"  
Computer Lab Supply Request*  \"mailrm-complabsupreq-fixed.xlsx\"  
Concurrent Enrollment of High School Students*  \"H:\Forms\Universityforms\admrec\admrec-concurrentenrol.pdf\"  
Consortium Agreement (2017-2018)  \"2017-18  
Consortium Application (2017-2018)  \"2017-18  
Continuing Education General Guidelines  \"osp-conedugenguidelines.doc\"  
Continuing Education Instructor Information Guidelines and Checklist*  \"osp-conteduinstguidelines.doc\"  
Continuing Education Liability Release Form*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\osp\osp-conteduliabilityrelease.doc\"  
Continuing Education New Activity Proposal Form*  \"osp-cenewactpropfrm.doc\"  
Continuing Education Participant Registration*  \"osp-ce-participant-reg.doc\"  
Continuing Education Syllabus*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\osp\osp-contedusyllabus.doc\"  
Cooperating Teacher Handbook  \"edu-cooperating-teacher-hndbk.pdf\"  
Cooperating Teacher Tuition Credit  \"Cooperating  
COP Background Check Policy  \"background-check-policy.pdf\"  
COP Chemical Dependency Policy  \"Substance  
COP Policies and Procedures Manual  \"cop-policies-procedures-manual.pdf\"  
Course Syllabus-Official  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\prov\prov-officialcoursesyllabus.doc\"  
Course/Instructor Evaluation Request Form_School of Nursing  \"http://www.swosu.edu/resources/evaldata/cie_nr.htm\"  
Crime Incident Report Form*  \"H:\Forms\Universityforms\campolice\campolice-crime-incident-form.pdf\"  
Crowder Lake University Park - Acknowledgment of Risk form*  \"H:\Universityforms\crowder\crwoder-riskreleaseform.pdf\"  
Cumulative Immunization Record - Athletic Trainers  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-cumimmunrec-athtrainers.pdf\"  
Cumulative Immunization Record - Exercise Science  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-cumimmunrec-exersci.pdf\"  
Cumulative Immunization Record - Nursing  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-cumimmunrec-nursing.pdf\"  
Cumulative Immunization Record - Pharmacy  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-cumimmunrec-pharmacy.pdf\"  
Curriculum Proposal  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\prov\prov-curriculumprop.doc\"  
Employee Change of Address  \"employee-change-address.pdf\"  
Form I-9  \"i-9.pdf\"  
Form W-4  \"fw4_accessible.pdf\"  
ITS Surplus Pickup*  \"its-computerinventory.xls\"  

");