document.write("
Office Move Notification  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/its/telecom/facstaff/office-move-notification.aspx\"  
Team Travel Summary Form*  \"bus-teamtravsum-fixed.xlsx\"  
Telephone New Extension and Voicemail Request*  \"its-tele-newextvoicemail.pdf\"  
Tenure Cover Sheet  \"prov-covertenure.doc\"  
Tenure/Promotion-Recommendation of Dean  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\prov\prov-tenurepromrecdean.doc\"  
Tenure/Promotion-Recommendation of Dept Chair/Associate Dean  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\prov\prov-tenurepromrecchairasscdean.doc\"  
Termination Form*  \"hr-termform.pdf\"  
The Southwestern  \"the-southwestern.pdf\"  
Time and Effort Reporting  \"TIME  
Timesheet 2017  \"hr-timesheet-16-17.xlsx\"  
Timesheet 2018  \"hr-timesheet-17-18.xlsx\"  
Timesheet Instructions  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/hr/personnel/timesheet-instructions.aspx\"  
Transcript Request  \"reg-transcript-req.pdf\"  
Transfer Recommendation Form  \"isa-transfer-rec.pdf\"  
Transfer Request of Funds  \"fia-transfer-request.pdf\"  
Travel - Rates-Air Travel  \"https://www.ok.gov/dcs/solicit/app/solicitationDetail.php?conID=1627\"  
Travel Request  \"bus-travel-request.xls\"  
Travel Voucher 2017  \"Travel  
Travel Voucher 2018  \"travel-voucher-jan-2018-a.xlsx\"  

");