document.write("
ADAAA-SWOSU: Appropriate Documentation of a Disability  \"dos-ada-brochure.pdf\"  
Add-Drop Form/Schedule Change Permit*  \"reg-add-dropfm.xls\"  
Application for Academic Appeal*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\dos\dos-acadappealsapp.doc\"  
Application for Academic Appeal: Request to Change a Grade to a Withdrawal (“W”) Grade  \"reg-academic-appeal-w.pdf\"  
Application for Academic Renewal*  \"reg-app-acad-renewal.pdf\"  
Application for Academic Reprieve*  \"reg-applic-acad-reprieve.pdf\"  
Application for Approval of Student Organization Activity (Green Sheet)  \"green-sheet-a.pdf\"  
Application for Graduation*  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/registrar/graduation-app.aspx\"  
Application for Independent Study*  \"vpsa-indptstdy.docx\"  
Application for Student Activity Allocation Committee*  \"Allocations  
Application for University Admission (ONLINE)  \"https://host2.swosu.edu/cc3/mxl.html\"  
Application for University Admission (PRINTABLE)*  \"admrec-applic-univ-adm.pdf\"  
CAB Application  \"CAB  
Campus Organization Information Report (Blue Sheet)*  \"WEB  
Checklist for International Exchange Student  \"isa-checklist-international-exchange.pdf\"  
Checklist for International First Year Applicants  \"isa-checklist-firsttime.pdf\"  
Checklist for International First Year Applicants now in the United States  \"isa-checklist-firsttime-us.pdf\"  
Checklist for International Graduate Student Admissions  \"isa-checklist-graduate.pdf\"  
Checklist for International Transfer Student Admissions  \"isa-checklist-transfer.pdf\"  
Cumulative Immunization Record - Pharmacy  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-cumimmunrec-pharmacy.pdf\"  
Degree Audit Key  \"reg.degree-audit-key.pdf\"  
Departmental Advanced Standing Exam Credit Form*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\asscprov\asscprov-deptadvstd.doc\"  
Employee Change of Address  \"employee-change-address.pdf\"  
Enrollment Schedule*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\reg\reg-enrollmentschedule.doc\"  
FERPA-Block of Information*  \"reg-ferpa.pdf\"  
Fraternity Rush Letter and Registration  \"GO  
Hepatitis B Certification of Waiver  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-hepbwaiver.pdf\"  
Legacy Verification*  \"reg-legacy-verify.pdf\"  
Liability Release Form*  \"Liability  
Marquee Message Request Form*  \"pr-marquee-request.pdf\"  
Measles, Mumps, Rubella Certification of Waiver  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-mmr-waiver.pdf\"  
Meningococcal Certification of Waiver  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-meningitis-waiver.pdf\"  
Name Change  \"Name  
Oklahoma High School 15 Unit Core Curricular Requirements  \"reg-okhighsch15unitcorereq.pdf\"  
Oklahoma Voter Registration  \"https://www.ok.gov/elections/Voter_Info/Register_to_Vote/index.html\"  
Organization List  \"Organization  
Organizations by Category  \"Organizations  
Qualified Tuition Reduction for Spouse & Dependent Application *  \"hr-qualified-tuit-red-dep.pdf\"  
Recommendation for Dropping Student from Class*  \"dos-recdrpstu.doc\"  
Request for Change in Resident Status*  \"Change_in_Residency_Form_(new).pdf\"  
Request to Graduate in Absentia*  \"reg-reqgradabsent.pdf\"  
Request to Substitute Courses in Major/Minor Field*  \"reg-mmsub.doc\"  
Request to Substitute General Education Course (Undergraduate)*  \"vpsa-gEdsubstcourse.docx\"  
Residence Life Housing Application - 2017/2018 Academic Year  \"FY18  
Residence Life Housing Application - 2018/2019 Academic Year  \"housing-application-2018-2019-a.pdf\"  
Sayre to Weatherford Student Transfer Form*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\reg\reg-sayre-transfer.doc\"  
Senior Citizen Fee Waiver*  \"Senior  
Sidewalk Chalk Application*  \"Side  
Sorority Letter and Registration  \"Go  
Student Activity Budget Request Summary*  \"Budget  
Student Health Form  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\hs\hs-healthinfo.pdf\"  
Student Organization Resource Guidelines  \"Student  
Students with Disabilities Exam Request Form*  \"H:\Documents\Universityforms\dos\dos-adaexamrequest.doc\"  
SWOSU Club Account Authorized Signatures  \"dos-club-acct-auth-sig.pdf\"  
Transcript Request  \"reg-transcript-req.pdf\"  
Transfer Recommendation Form  \"isa-transfer-rec.pdf\"  
Valedictorian/Salutatorian Confirmation*  \"Valedictorian-Salutatorian  
Who's Who Application*  \"vpsa-whoiswho.docx\"  
Yellow Card Request Form*  \"dos-yellow-card-request.pdf\"  

");