document.write("
Advisement Handbook  \"http://www.swosu.edu/facstaff/advisement-handbook/\"  
Complete Staff Handbook  \"hr-staffhandbook.pdf\"  
Cooperating Teacher Handbook  \"edu-cooperating-teacher-hndbk.pdf\"  
Faculty Handbook  \"2015_Handbook_final.pdf\"  
Radiologic Technology Student Policies Manual  \"Updated  
Residence Life Handbook  \"residence-life-handbook-a.pdf\"  
Safety Manual  \"saferiskmngt-safety-manual.pdf\"  
Scholarship Handbook  \"scholarship-handbook-a.pdf\"  
Staff Handbook  \"http://www.swosu.edu/administration/hr/stf-handbook.aspx\"  
Student Handbook  \"student-handbook-a.pdf\"  
Student Handbook - Sayre  \"Student  
The Southwestern  \"the-southwestern.pdf\"  

");