document.write("
Advisement Handbook  \"http://www.swosu.edu/facstaff/advisement-handbook/\"  
BSN - MSN Handbook  \"msn-handbook  
Cooperating Teacher Handbook  \"edu-cooperating-teacher-hndbk.pdf\"  
Radiologic Technology Student Policies Manual  \"Updated  
Residence Life Handbook  \"residence-life-handbook-a.pdf\"  
RN-BSN Student Handbook  \"RN  
Safety Manual  \"saferiskmngt-safety-manual.pdf\"  
Scholarship Handbook  \"scholarship-handbook-a.pdf\"  
School of Nursing Handbook  \"nursing-handbook-2017-2018-a.pdf\"  
Student Handbook  \"student-handbook-a.pdf\"  
Student Handbook - Sayre  \"Student  
The Southwestern  \"the-southwestern.pdf\"  

");