Summer Camp Campus Location Age/Grade of Campers Date Director Phone Email Camp Website/Brochure
SWOSU Volleyball - Jr. High Skills Camp Pioneer Cellular Event Center Grades: 6th-8th June 2-4 Josh Collins 580-302-0303 josh.collins@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Baseball Fundamentals Camp Athletic Complex Ages: 6-15 June 2-5 9:00-12:00 Zack Saunders 580-330-0853 zack.saunders@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
KESAM Private Camp June 3-6 10:00-3:00 Dr. John Woods 580-774-3038 john.woods@swosu.edu  
Upward Bound Ages 14-19 June 3-July 10 Jamie Novey 580-774-7129 jamie.novey@swosu.edu www.swosu.edu/administration/upwardbound
SWOSU Volleyball-Team Camp Oklahoma Pioneer Cellular Event Center Grades: 9th-12th June 5-7 Josh Collins 580-302-0303 josh.collins@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Marimba Camp Music Building Grades: 9th-12th June 8-11 Dr. David Bessinger 580-774-3708 david.bessinger@swosu.edu http://swosucamps.com
SWOSU Baseball Hitting Camp Athletic Complex Ages: 8-15 June 9-10 10:00-12:00 Zack Saunders 580-330-0853 zack.saunders@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Baseball Pitching Camp Athletic Complex Ages: 8-15 June 9-10 1:30-3:30 Zack Saunders 580-330-0853 zack.saunders@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Volleyball-High School Skills Camp Pioneer Cellular Event Center Grades: 9th-12th June 9-11 Josh Collins 580-302-0303 josh.collins@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Bulldog Soccer Academy-Youth Day Camp Athletic Complex Boys & Girls, Ages 5-14 June 9-12 9:00-12:00 Mark Persson 405-808-2156 mark.persson@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Basketball-Girls Team Camp Wellness Center Grades: 9th-12th June 11 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Volleyball-Team Camp Texas Pioneer Cellular Event Center Grades: 9th-12th June 12-14 Josh Collins 580-302-0303 josh.collins@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
NCA Cheer Camp Wellness Center Grades: 6th-12th June 13-15 Pam Nichols 580-774-3068 pam.nichols@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Bulldog Soccer Academy-Girls ID Camp Athletic Complex Girls, Grades: 9th-12th June 14-15 10:00-3:00 Mark Persson 405-808-2156 mark.persson@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Choral Camp Music Building/Fine Arts Grades: 7th-12th June 15-19 Dr. Daniel Farris 580-774-3708 daniel.farris@swosu.edu http://swosucamps.com
Free Will Baptist-Encounter Youth Camp All Campus Private Camp June 15-20 Adam Phillips adamwp24@yahoo.com  
Summer Science & Mathematics Academy (SSMA) CPP/Biology/Pool/Climbing Wall Boys & Girls, Ages: 14-17 June 15-27 Dr. Brian Campbell 580-774-3118 brian.campbell@swosu.edu www.swosu.edu/academics/chemistry/academy.aspx
SWOSU Basketball-Elite Camp Pioneer Cellular Event Center Boys, Grades: 10th-12th June 18 Kris Johnson 580-774-7108 kris.johnson@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
MAYB Basketball Tournament Wellness Center/PCEC/Rankin Fieldhouse Private Camp June 20-22 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu www.mayb.com
SWOSU Football-7 on 7 Passing Jamboree Milam Stadium/Intramural Field Grades: 9th-12th June 21 Dustin Hada 580-774-7118 dustin.hada@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
String Camp Music/Fine Arts/Conference Center Grades: 7th-12th June 22-25 Dr. Bob Chambers 580-774-3708 robert.chambers@swosu.edu http://swosucamps.com
Middle School Band Camp/String Camp Music/Fine Arts/1st fl Campbell Grades: 6th-9th June 22-25 Dr. Keith Talley 580-774-3708 keith.talley@swosu.edu http://swosucamps.com
SWOSU Basketball-Fundamental Day Camp #1 Wellness Center/PCEC Boys & Girls, Grades: K-6th June 23-25 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes Youth Empowerment Camp Wellness Center & Ranking Fieldhouse Private Camp June 30-July 2 Sharon Hale shale@c-a-tribes.org  
Band Camp Music/Fine Arts/Campbell/Stafford Grades: 7th-12th July 6-11 Dr. Keith Talley 580-774-3708 keith.talley@swosu.edu http://swosucamps.com
SWOSU Athletic Training Camp HPE/Wellness Center/Sand VB Courts Grades: 9th-12th July 10-12 Jessica Young 580-774-3186 jessica.young@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Football-OL/DL Padded Camp Milam Stadium Grades: 9th-12th July 12 Dustin Hada 580-774-7118 dustin.hada@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Basketball-Girls Fundamental Overnight Camp Wellness Center/PCEC Grades: 3rd-10th July 13-16 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
Tech Trek CPP / Old Science / Stafford / Eng. Tech / Crowder Girls, Ages: 12-14 July 13-19 Lisa Appeddu 405-760-2539 lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu www.swosu.edu/biology/tech-trek
Camp Duke All Campus Incoming SWOSU Freshmen July 16-18 Jessica Skinner 580-774-3223 jessica.skinner@swosu.edu www.swosu.edu/admissions/nso/camp-duke
SWOSU Football-QB Camp Milam Stadium Ages: 13-18 July 18 Steve Day 580-774-3288 steve.day@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Football-WR/DB Camp Milam Stadium Ages: 13-18 July 18 Toby Trotter 580-774-3702 toby.trotter@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Football-Skills Camp & Combine Milam Stadium Grades: 9th-12th July 19 Dustin Hada 580-774-7118 dustin.hada@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
LeaderShape Private Camp July 20-26 Kay Robinson 405-974-2363 krobinson21@uco.edu  
SWOSU Basketball-Fundamental Day Camp #2 Wellness Center/PCEC Boys & Girls, Grades: K-6th July 21-23 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Basketball-Beginner Day Camp Wellness Center/PCEC Boys & Girls, Ages: 4-6 July 24-25 Kelsi Musick 580-302-3926 kelsi.musick@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Basketball-Junior Bulldog Camp Wellness Center/PCEC Boys, Grades: 7th-10th July 28-30 Kris Johnson 580-774-7108 kris.johnson@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps
SWOSU Football-Youth Day Camp Milam Stadium Ages: 6-12 July 31-August 1 Dustin Hada 580-774-7118 dustin.hada@swosu.edu http://www.swosuathletics.com/sports/2013/5/30/GEN_0530130946.aspx?tab=summercamps