Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Faculty & Staff

Sherron Manning, Dean
SAM 103 | (580) 928-5533 x107
sherron.manning@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherron.manning


 

Earl Bales, Network Administrator
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x105
earl.bales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/earl.bales/


Terry Billey, Registrar
SAM 102 | (580) 928-5533 x101
terry.billey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.billey


Shirley Bound, Interactive Video Room Coordinator (Day)
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x174
shirley.bound@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shirley.bound


Carole Ann Hobbick, Interactive Video Room Coordinator
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x175
carole.hobbick@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/carole.hobbick


Paula Hudson, Administrative Assistant
SAM 100 | (580) 928-5533 x100
paula.hudson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/paula.hudson


Rick Hudson, Maintenance Tech/Grounds/Security
580) 928-5533 x173
ric.hudson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ric.hudson


April Miller, Librarian
SMH 118 | (580) 928-5533 x185
april.miller@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/april.miller


Counselor, Director of Counseling and Assessment
SAM 105 | (580) 928-5533 x131
 


Dianna Mosburg, Assistant Librarian
SMH 118 | (580) 928-5533 x157
dianna.mosburg@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dianna.mosburg


Connie Ousley, Interactive Video Room Coordinator
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x175
connie.ousley@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/connie.ousley


Nancy Sanders,  Student Financial Services
SAM 101 | (580) 928-5533 x128
nancy.sanders@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nancy.sanders


Alan Shockey, Security Officer
SPF 114 | (580) 928-5533 x172
alan.shockey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/alan.shockey


Starla Walker, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
SAM 100 | (580) 928-5533 x106
starla.walker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/starla.walker


Sandy Winn, Interactive Video Room Coordinator
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x175
sandra.winn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sandra.winn


Linda Woodruff, Business Officer
SAM 106 | (580) 928-5533 x108
linda.woodruff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/linda.woodruff

Faculty

Renae Bagzis, Computer Science/Math Instructor
SMH 103 | (580) 928-5533 x150
renae.bagzis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/renae.bagzis/


Earl Bales, Computer Science Instructor
SAB 118 | (580) 928-5533 x105
earl.bales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/earl.bales/


Landry Brewer, History/Language Instructor
SMH 138 (580) 928-2160 x160
landry.brewer@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/landry.brewer


Kathy Brooks, Allied Health Science
SCB 305 | (580) 928-5533 x115
kathy.brooks@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kathy.brooks


E. Roxann Clifton, Director of Medical Technology/Science
Allied Health Science
SCB 301 | (580) 928-5533 x113
roxann.clifton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/roxann.clifton/


Dayna Coker, Mathematics/Computer Science
SAB 137 | (580) 928-5533 x141
dayna.coker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dayna.coker/


Tommye Davis, Science
SAB 139 | (580) 928-5533 x102
tommye.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tommye.davis 


Bill D'Alessandro, Hospitality, Restaurant & Gaming Mngmt
SMH125 | (580) 928-5533 X156
bill.dalessandro@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bill.dalessandro


Terry Ford, Language Arts
SMH 101 | (580) 928-5533 x152
terry.ford@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.ford


Scott Froneberger, Psychology/Social Science
SAB 135 | (580) 928-5533 x112
scott.froneberger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.froneberger/


Judy Haught, Language Arts/Library Science
SMH 137 | (580) 928-5533 x159
judy.haught@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/judy.haught/


Jess Parker, Radiologic Technology
SMH 134 | (580) 928-5533 x158
jess.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jess.parker


Chris Stufflebean, Director of Radiologic Technology
SMH 129 | (580) 928-5533 x155
chris.stufflebean@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/chris.stufflebean


Bill Swartwood, Mathematics/Science
SMH 128 | (580) 928-5533 x154
bill.swartwood@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bill.swartwood/

Adjunct Faculty
Jy Bass
Physical Therapy
David Brooks
History/Political Science
Aimee Carter
Physical Therapy
Brett Grimes
Physical Therapy
Malissia Harrison
Occupational Therapy
Debby Hubanks
Sign Language
Sherri Robertson
Occupational Therapy
Heather Rutherford
Biology/Science
Lauren Shelton
Social Science/History
Allison Willis
Occupational Therapy