Directory Listing of Faculty & Staff

Picture of the Dean
Sherron Manning, Dean
SAM 103 | 580.928.5533 x107
sherron.manning@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherron.manning


Cathy Baker, Director of Counseling; Assessment
SAM 105 | 580.928.5533 x131
cathy.baker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cathy.baker


Jolene Bales, Mackey Custodian
SMH 125 | 580.928.5533 x153
jolene.bales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jolene.bales


Terry Billey, Registrar
SAM 102 | 580.928.5533 x101
terry.billey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.billey


Shirley Bound, Interactive Video Coordinator (Day)
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x174
shirley.bound@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shirley.bound


Michael Brinkley, Information Technology Technician
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x105
michael.brinkley@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/michael.brinkley


Amie Broadwater, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
SAM 100 | 580.928.5533 x106
amie.broadwater@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amie.broadwater


Jerry Donnell, Maintenance Tech/Grounds/Security
SAB113 | 580.928.5533 x173
jerry.donnell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jerry.donnell


Carole Ann Hobbick, Interactive Video Coordinator(Tues. Thurs. night)
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x175
carole.hobbick@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/carole.hobbick


Lawanda Kirk, Administrative Assistant
SAM 100 | 580.928.5533 x100
lawanda.kirk@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lawanda.kirk


April Miller, Librarian
SMH 118 | 580.928.5533 x185
april.miller@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/april.miller


Connie Ousley, Interactive Video Coordinator(Wed. night)
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x175
connie.ousley@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/connie.ousley


Nancy Sanders,  Student Financial Services
SAM 101 | 580.928.5533 x128
nancy.sanders@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nancy.sanders


Alan Shockey, Security Officer
SPF 114 | 580.928.5533 x172
alan.shockey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/alan.shockey


Sandy Winn, Interactive Video Coordinator(Mon. night)
SAB 101 | 580.928.5533 x175
sandra.winn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sandra.winn


Linda Woodruff, Business Officer
SAM 106 | 580.928.5533 x108 or x140
linda.woodruff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/linda.woodruff

Faculty

Renae Bagzis, General Business/Math Instructor
SMH 103 | 580.928.5533 x150
renae.bagzis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/renae.bagzis/


Landry Brewer, History/Language Instructor
SMH 138 | 580.928.5533 x160
landry.brewer@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/landry.brewer


E. Roxann Clifton, Director of Medical Technology/Science
Allied Health Science
SCB 301 | 580.928.5533 x113
roxann.clifton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/roxann.clifton/


Dayna Coker, Mathematics/Computer Science
SAB 137 | 580.928.5533 x141
dayna.coker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dayna.coker/


Tommye Davis, Science
SAB 139 | 580.928.5533 x102
tommye.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tommye.davis


Michele Ervin, Allied Health Science Instructor
SCB 301 | 580.928.5533 x110
michele.ervin@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/michele.ervin


Terry Ford, Language Arts
SMH 101 | 580.928.5533 x152
terry.ford@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.ford


Scott Froneberger, Psychology/Social Science
SAB 135 | 580.928.5533 x112
scott.froneberger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.froneberger/


Judy Haught, Language Arts/Library Science
SMH 137 | 580.928.5533 x159
judy.haught@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/judy.haught/


Jess Parker, Radiologic Technology
SMH 134 | 580.928.5533 x158
jess.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jess.parker


Bill Swartwood, Mathematics/Science
SMH 128 | 580.928.5533 x154
bill.swartwood@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bill.swartwood/


Sheana Thompson, Radiologic Technology
SMH 129 | 580.928.5533 x155
sheana.thompson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sheana.thompson


Kim Zachary, Computer Science Instructor
SMH 102 | 580.928.5533 x156
kim.zachary@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kim.zachary

Adjunct Faculty

Jy Bass
Physical Therapy

David Brooks
History/Political Science

Aimee Carter
Physical Therapy

Philip Estes
English

Margaux Griffith
English

Brett Grimes
Physical Therapy

Malissia Harrison
Occupational Therapy

Debby Hubanks
Sign Language

Sherri Robertson
Occupational Therapy

Heather Rutherford
Biology/Science

Lauren Shelton
Social Science/History

Allison Willis
Occupational Therapy