Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Faculty & Staff

Picture of the Dean

Sherron Manning, Dean
SAM 103 | (580.) 928-5533 x107
sherron.manning@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherron.manning


Cathy Baker, Director of Counseling; Assessment
SAM 105 | (580.) 928-5533 x131
cathy.baker@swosu.edu


Earl Bales, Network Administrator
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x105
earl.bales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/earl.bales/


Jolene Bales, Mackey Custodian
SMH 125 | (580.) 928-5533 x153
 jolene.bales@swosu.edu


Terry Billey, Registrar
SAM 102 | (580.) 928-5533 x101
terry.billey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.billey


Shirley Bound, Interactive Video Coordinator (Day)
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x174
shirley.bound@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shirley.bound


Amie Broadwater, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
SAM 100 | (580.) 928-5533 x106
amie.broadwater@swosu.edu


Carole Ann Hobbick, Interactive Video Coordinator(Tues. Thurs. night)
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x175
carole.hobbick@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/carole.hobbick


Paula Hudson, Administrative Assistant
SAM 100 | (580.) 928-5533 x100
paula.hudson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/paula.hudson


Rick Hudson, Maintenance Tech/Grounds/Security
SAB113 | (580.) 928-5533 x173
ric.hudson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ric.hudson


April Miller, Librarian
SMH 118 | (580.) 928-5533 x185
april.miller@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/april.miller


Dianna Mosburg, Assistant Librarian
SMH 118 | (580.) 928-5533 x157
dianna.mosburg@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dianna.mosburg


Connie Ousley, Interactive Video Coordinator(Wed. night)
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x175
connie.ousley@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/connie.ousley


Nancy Sanders,  Student Financial Services
SAM 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x128
nancy.sanders@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nancy.sanders


Alan Shockey, Security Officer
SPF 114 | (580.) 928-5533 x172
alan.shockey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/alan.shockey


Sandy Winn, Interactive Video Coordinator(Mon. night)
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x175
sandra.winn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sandra.winn


Linda Woodruff, Business Officer
SAM 106 | (580.) 928-5533 x108 or x140
linda.woodruff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/linda.woodruff

Faculty

Renae Bagzis, General Business/Math Instructor
SMH 103 | (580.) 928-5533 x150
renae.bagzis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/renae.bagzis/


Earl Bales, Computer Science Instructor
SAB 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x105
earl.bales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/earl.bales/


Landry Brewer, History/Language Instructor
SMH 138 | (580.) 928-5533 x160
landry.brewer@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/landry.brewer


E. Roxann Clifton, Director of Medical Technology/Science
Allied Health Science
SCB 301 | (580.) 928-5533 x113
roxann.clifton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/roxann.clifton/


Dayna Coker, Mathematics/Computer Science
SAB 137 | (580.) 928-5533 x141
dayna.coker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dayna.coker/


Tommye Davis, Science
SAB 139 | (580.) 928-5533 x102
tommye.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tommye.davis


Terry Ford, Language Arts
SMH 101 | (580.) 928-5533 x152
terry.ford@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.ford


Scott Froneberger, Psychology/Social Science
SAB 135 | (580.) 928-5533 x112
scott.froneberger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.froneberger/


Judy Haught, Language Arts/Library Science
SMH 137 | (580.) 928-5533 x159
judy.haught@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/judy.haught/


Jess Parker, Radiologic Technology
SMH 134 | (580.) 928-5533 x158
jess.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jess.parker


Bill Swartwood, Mathematics/Science
SMH 128 | (580.) 928-5533 x154
bill.swartwood@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bill.swartwood/


Sheana Thompson, Radiologic Technology
SMH 129 | (580.) 928-5533 x155
sheana.thompson@swosu.edu


Coming soon new, Allied Health Science Instructor
SCB 301 | (580.) 928-5533 x110


Kim Zachary, Computer Science Instructor
SMH 102 | (580.) 928-5533 x156
kim.zachary@swosu.edu


Adjunct Faculty
Jy Bass
Physical Therapy
David Brooks
History/Political Science
Aimee Carter
Physical Therapy
Philip Estes
English
Margaux Griffith
English
Brett Grimes
Physical Therapy
Malissia Harrison
Occupational Therapy
Debby Hubanks
Sign Language
Sherri Robertson
Occupational Therapy
Heather Rutherford
Biology/Science
Lauren Shelton
Social Science/History
Allison Willis
Occupational Therapy