Miss SWOSU Scholarship Pageant

Debbie Brown
580.774.3063
debbie.brown@swosu.edu

Board Members

Name/E-Mail
Address
Phone (580)
Debbie Brown, Director
debbie.brown@swosu.edu
ADM 205
Public Relations & Marketing
580-774-3063 W
580-772-6343 H
580-819-0756 C
Brian Adler
brian.adler@swosu.edu
ADM 205
Director-Public Relations & Marketing
580-774-3063 W
Kyle Bartel
kyle.bartel@swosu.edu
FAB 03
Manager-Fine Arts Center
580-774-3705 W
405-249-7453 C
D’Ann Berrong
drose727@sbcglobal.net
916 Stonegate
Weatherford OK 73096
580-772-3009 H
580-650-9644 C
Todd Boyd
todd.boyd@swosu.edu
STF 207
Director-Admissions & Recruitment
580-774-3782 W
580-302-1307 C
Jeri Cocannouer
Jcocannouer@wpsok.org
2209 Stratta
Weatherford, OK 73096
405-664-6154 C
Darla Davenport, Treasurer
darla.davenport@swosu.edu
ADM 107
Asst. Director-Human Resources
580-774-3071 W
580-302-0000 C
Daniel Farris
daniel.farris@swosu.edu
FAC 108
Department of Music
580-774-3208 W
Lyndsey Hyde
lyndsey@asapenergyinc.com
1808 Debra
Weatherford, OK 73096
405-659-2161 C
Katy Major
katy.major@swosu.edu
ADM 207
President's Office
580-774-3766 W
Jonna Myers, Secretary
jonna.myers@swosu.edu
STF 209-A
Enrollment Management & Career Services
580-774-3233 W
580-235-3909 C
Dr. Richard Tirk
richard.tirk@swosu.edu
MUH 105
Department of Music
580-774-3772 W
Terri Trent
terri@weatherfordchamber.com
210 W. Main
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-7744 W
Kendi Brown-Wampler
kendi78@yahoo.com
500 N. Washington
Kendi's School of Dance
580-772-3938 W

The focus is you.