Board Members

Debbie Brown, director
debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Public Relations & Marketing
Administration 205
774-3063 W 
819-0756 C
772-6343 H

Brian Adler
brian.adler@swosu.edu
Director-Public Relations & Marketing
Administration 205
774-3063 W

Talitha Adler
tadler48@yahoo.com
1113 Camelot Dr
Clinton OK 73601
918-698-2624      

Taler Alexander
taler.alexander@swosu.edu
NSO Coordinator
STF 209-B
Weatherford OK 73096
580-774-3233 W
580-302-2060 C

D’Ann Berrong
drberrong@gmail.com
1801 E Lawter Road
Weatherford OK 73096
650-9644 C

Todd Boyd
todd.boyd@swosu.edu
Director-Admissions & Recruitment
Stafford 207
774-3782 W
302-1307 C

Kendra Brown
Kendra.brown@swosu.edu
Chief, Director Public Safety
DPS 102
774-3785 W
803-470-1220 C

Darla Davenport
ddwfordok@gmail.com
1212 Birch
Weatherford OK 73096
580-302-0000 C

Nate Downs, Treasurer
nate.downs@swosu.edu
Director-Pioneer Cellular Event Center & Fine Arts Center
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford OK 73096
580-774-3700 W
580-819-3044 C

Todd Earp, Secretary
todd@cityofweatherford.com
Assistant Director, Parks & Recreation
522 W. Rainey
774-2450 W

Haley Kliewer
haley@weatherfordchamber.com
Executive Director
210 W Main
Weatherford OK 73096
580-774-8973W

ShaRon Martin
sharon_martin42@yahoo.com  
1325 Sycamore
Weatherford OK 73096
774-8768 H

Savannah Schones
Savannah.schones@gmail.com
1525 Quail
Weatherford OK 73096
580-330-3000 C

Jordan Selman
jordan.selman@swosu.edu 
Student Life Specialist, Dean of Students
STF 214
774-3767 W

Jan Tisdal
jtisdal@icloud.com
1307 Hickory
Weatherford OK 73096
580-772-8668 H
580-302-4315

Dr. Richard Tirk
richard.tirk@swosu.edu
Department of Music
MUH 105
774-3772 W
316-648-7290 C

Matthew Tracy
matthew.tracy@swosu.edu
Assistant Professor-Dept. of Music
MTL 102
774-3217 W

Vanessa Nailon
valleyfrogs@yahoo.com
Wright Wradio
1541 Chisholm
Weatherford OK 73096
405-821-1738 C

Kendi Brown-Wampler
kendi78@yahoo.com 
Kendi's School of Dance
500 N. Washington
772-3938 W
580-471-0959 C                       

Bryce Wood
bryce.wood@swosu.edu
Manager-Fine Arts Center
FAB 03
580-774-3705 W
405-441-9719 C