Board Members

Name/E-Mail
Address
Phone (580)
Debbie Brown, Director
debbie.brown@swosu.edu
ADM 205
Public Relations & Marketing
580-774-3063 W
580-772-6343 H
580-819-0756 C
Brian Adler
brian.adler@swosu.edu
ADM 205
Director-Public Relations & Marketing
580-774-3063 W
Kyle Bartel
kyle.bartel@swosu.edu
FAB 03
Manager-Fine Arts Center
580-774-3705 W
405-249-7453 C
D’Ann Berrong
drberrong@gmail.com
916 Stonegate
Weatherford OK 73096
580-772-3009 H
580-650-9644 C
Todd Boyd
todd.boyd@swosu.edu
STF 207
Director-Admissions & Recruitment
580-774-3782 W
580-302-1307 C
Kendra Brown
kendra.brown@swosu.edu
DPS 102
Chief, Director Public Safety
580-774-3782 W
803-470-1220 C
Darla Davenport, Treasurer
ddwfordok@gmail.com
1212 Birch
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-302-0000 C
Todd Earp
todd@cityofweatherford.com
522 W. Rainey
Assistant Director, Parks & Recreation
580-774-2450 W
Daniel Farris
daniel.farris@swosu.edu
FAC 108
Department of Music
580-774-3208 W
Erin Hawkins
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu
STF 334
Adm. Assistant, School of Business & Technology
580-774-3282 W
Sharon Martin
sharon_martin42@yahoo.com
1325 Sycamore
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-8768 H
Jonna Myers, Secretary
jonna.myers@swosu.edu
STF 350
Instructor, Business & Computer Science
580-774-7186 W
580-235-3909 C
Janie Pence
jpence@wpsok.org
715 E Eureka 
Weatherford, OK
405-512-1177 C
Jordan Selman, Treasurer
jordan.selman@swosu.edu
STF 214
Student Life Specialist, Deam of Students
580-774-3767 W
Laura Smith 
laura.smith@swosu.edu
WEL 158
Director, Student Health Services
580-774-3700 W
Dr. Richard Tirk
richard.tirk@swosu.edu
MUH 105
Department of Music
580-774-3772 W
Kendi Brown-Wampler
kendi78@yahoo.com
500 N. Washington
Kendi's School of Dance
580-772-3938 W