Physics Club

The Division of Physics teaches courses in physics, engineering, physical science, and astronomy. Our mission is to provide a broad foundation in the physical sciences for students who wish to pursue careers in physics, engineering, medicine, pharmacy, optometry, meteorology, architecture, aerospace, or electronics and to provide enrichment courses in the physical sciences for students in all majors.
PresidentLuke Kraft
Vice PresidentYimfor Yimfor
SecretarySteven Doughty
TreasurerBrian Koehn
Dr. Tony

Time: 5:00PM every other Thursday
© Copyright 2014 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You