°F
The Focus Is You
Administrative Issues Journal
Helpful Links

Conference Information | Paper Submission | Submission Review Board Application | Peer Review Login

Listed In: ERIC, Ulrich's Periodicals, Cabell's Directories, DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals, Google Scholar

Editorial Board

The mission of the editorial board is to provide the vision, organization, and guidance to achieve a high-quality journal that provides a platform for recognition of viable peer-reviewed research at small colleges and regional universities. Our goal is to advance the multidisciplinary discussion related to current administrative issues.

Photo of the AIJ Board. Front: Roxanne Davis, Veronica Aguinaga, Kendra Gift, and Lisa Friesen Back: Marc Leonard, Todd Wiggen, Amanda Evert, Erin Ridgeway
Front: Roxanne Davis, Veronica Aguinaga, Kendra Gift and Lisa Friesen
Back: Marc Leonard, Todd Wiggen, Amanda Evert, Erin Ridgeway
Todd Wiggen, Ed.D.
Editor-in-Chief
Department of Business
todd.wiggen@swosu.edu
580.774.3052
Erin Ridgeway
Managing Editor
Library
erin.ridgeway@swosu.edu
580.774.3130
Veronica Aguiñaga, Ed.D.
Research Editor
Department of Education
veronica.aguinaga@swosu.edu
580.774.7115
Roxanne Davis, Ph.D.
Editor-at-Large and Account Manager
Department of Business
roxanne.davis@swosu.edu
580.774.3020
Amanda Evert, Ph.D.
Editor-at-Large
Department of Business
amanda.evert@swosu.edu
580.774.3040
Lisa Friesen, M.Ed.
Editor-at-Large
Department of Business
lisa.friesen@swosu.edu
580.774.6025
Marc Leonard, M.B.A.
Editor-at-Large/Assistant Research Editor
Department of Business
marc.leonard@swosu.edu
580.774.3174
Kendra Gift
Graduate Assistant
Administrative Issues Journal
aij@swosu.edu
580.774.7175
AIJournal twitter link AIJournal facebook link SWOSU LinkedIn link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You