The Focus Is You


Loans from non-federal and non-SWOSU administered funds may be available to students who have been admitted to the College of Pharmacy. Additional information and applications can be obtained from the Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs. Some of the programs available are:

  • Becky Fergerson Memorial Loan Fund: Loans from this fund are designated for senior pharmacy students during the Pharmacy Practice rotations.
  • Burroughs-Wellcome Foundation Emergency Loan Fund: This fund was created by Burroughs-Wellcome Foundation through selected pharmacists who designated a College of Pharmacy to receive the funds.
  • NCPA Foundation Student Loan Program: Loans are available to pharmacy students in their last two and one-half years of the professional program.
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You