°F
The Focus Is You

Dean’s Council of Students

Fall 2018 Members

Organization Members

Organization Student Contact Information
Rho Chi  Emit Leniger lenigerr@student.swosu.edu
Kappa Psi Kyle Klish klishk@student.swosu.edu
Kappa Epsilon Ashlea Herzfeld herzfelda@student.swosu.edu
Phi Delta Chi Secilia Ramirez ramirezs@student.swosu.edu
FCP McKayla Herbst herbstm@student.swosu.edu
Caroline O'Hare oharec@student.swosu.edu
Phi Lambda Sigma Cara Zellner zellnerc@student.swosu.edu
OSHP Caroline O'Hare  oharec@student.swosu.edu
NCPA Erin Selby selbyea@student.swosu.edu
APhA Saleena Brownell brownells@student.swosu.edu
The Apothecary  Michelle Bannon bannonm@student.swosu.edu
Maria Wilson wilsonmn@student.swosu.edu
Micah Foale foalem@student.swosu.edu

Leadership

Office Officer
President Sierra Mullen
Vice President Eyere Obi Vera
Secretary Divine Kulu

Student Representatives

Semester Student Contact Information
Spring 2015 (P4.2) Caleb Sturtz sturtzc@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2015 (P4.1) Conner Patton pattonc@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2016 (P3.2) Jessica Rousey (Smith) rouseyj@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2016 (P3.1) Sierra Mullen mullensk@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2017 (P2.2) Morgan Simpson simpsonma@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2017 (P2.1) Eyere Obi Vera obiverae@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2018 (P1.2) Megan Lucas lucasmm@student.swosu.edu
Kongcheng Vahchuama vahchuamak@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2018 (P1.1) Brianne Kirchgessner

kirchgessnerb@student.swosu.edu

Divine Kulu kulud@student.swosu.edu
© Copyright 2018 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You