The Focus Is You

Dean’s Council of Students

This group consists of members representing pharmacy student organizations and classes. The organization provides pharmacy students a means to freely express ideas, views, and comments in sessions with the administration of the College of Pharmacy.

Fall 2018 Members

Organization Members

Organization Student Contact
Rho Chi Emit Leniger
Kappa Psi Kyle Klish
Kappa Epsilon Ashlea Herzfeld
Phi Delta Chi Secilia Ramirez
FCP McKayla Herbst
Caroline O'Hare
Phi Lambda Sigma Cara Zellner
OSHP Caroline O'Hare 
NCPA Erin Selby
APhA Saleena Brownell
The Apothecary  Michelle Bannon
Maria Wilson
Micah Foale

Student Representatives

Semester Student Contact
Spring 2015 (P4.2) Caleb Sturtz
Fall 2015 (P4.1) Conner Patton
Spring 2016 (P3.2) Jessica Rousey (Smith)
Fall 2016 (P3.1) Sierra Mullen
Spring 2017 (P2.2) Morgan Simpson
Fall 2017 (P2.1) Eyere Obi Vera
Spring 2018 (P1.2) Megan Lucas
Kongcheng Vahchuama
Fall 2018 (P1.1) Brianne Kirchgessner
Divine Kulu


Office Officer
President Sierra Mullen
Vice President Eyere Obi Vera
Secretary Divine Kulu
© Copyright 2018 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You