The Focus Is You

2019 SAGE STEAM Camp Supporters

Special thanks to the following supporters of the 2019 SAGE STEAM Camp at SWOSU.

atom symbol

Nuclear Donors: > $10,000

devon logo

Supporter of:

exploration day in Oklahoma City | tablets purchased for digital record keeping and other workshop activities |  STEAM workshop supplies | awards and graduation brunch | on-campus meals | official camp shirts | other promotional items

image of a computer screen icon

Kilobyte Donors: $2,500  $9,999

City of Weatherford

OCAST logo
DeFehr Family Foundation
Weatherford, OK

Supporters of:

STEAMentor networking event | team building at Lake Crowder | family picnic | local excursions including the Stafford Air and Space Museum | promotional items

icon of palette with paint brush

Enrichment Donors: $1,000  $2,499

Counselor Stipend Supporter

Business Enterprise Center
AAUW Edmond
Dr. Joe Anna Hibler
Weatherford, OK
Dr. E. Vann Greer Andrews
Oklahoma City, OK

image of a wrench icon

Turbo Donors: $200  $999

Counselor Scholarship Supporter

NASA logo

Individual Supporters:

Dr. Blake Sonobe
Weatherford, OK
Dr. Lori Gwyn
Weatherford, OK
Dr. Lisa Appeddu
Weatherford, OK
James and Janice Hitch
Port Byron, IL
Mrs. Bev Woodrome
Edmond, OK

image of a pi icon

Piece of the “Pi” Donors: < $200

Individual Supporters

Cindi Albrightson

Peter Appeddu

Letha Benning

President Randy Beutler

Debbie Brown

Diane Chapel

Millicent Gillogly

Linda S. Hays

Angie Lewis

Jake Nichol

Emma Stewart

Kay Witt

Dr. Paulette Woods

Camp Program Supporters

SWOSU College of Pharmacy Logo
SWOSU College of Professional & Graduate Studies Logo
SWOSU College of Arts & Sciences Logo
Stafford Air & Space Museum Logo
Oklahoma City National Memorial Museum
Yapp Logo
Horton Studios Logo
SWOSU Libraries Logo

Any Level of Support Helps!

Contact Lori Gwyn (Fundraising & Event Planner) for more information at lori.gwyn@swosu.edu or 580.774.3744.

© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You