The Focus Is You

Department Faculty in 2004-2005

2004-2005 SWOSU Social Sciences Faculty

Back row left to right: Dr. Michael Wheeler, Dr. David Hertzel, Dr. Philip Holley, Dr. Roger Bromert, Dr. John Hayden, Dr. Dan Brown, Ms. Donna Barlow, and Dr. Fred Gates. Sitting left to right: Mr. Kenneth Tillett, Ms. Laura Endicott, Ms. Debbie Flaming, and Ms. Natasha Potter.

Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You