The Focus Is You

Department Faculty in 2008-2009

2008-2009 Faculty

Front Row, left to right: Ms. Laura Endicott, Ms. Debbie Flaming (Administrative Assistant), Dr. David Hertzel; Middle Row, left to right, Dr. Harry Nowka, Dr. John Hayden, Dr. Fred Gates, Dr. Jerry Dunn; Back Row, left to right: Dr. Roger Bromert, Mr. Ken Tillett, Dr. Ralph May, Dr. Philip Holley, Dr. Dan Brown. Not pictured: Dr. Mike Wheeler, Donna Barlow.

Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You