The Focus Is You

Department Faculty in 2010-2011

2010-2011 Faculty
Front Row from Left: Dr. Philip Holley (Chair), Dr. Leland Turner, and Dr. Dan Brown. Second Row: Dr. Fredrick Gates, Dr. Ralph May, and Mr. Kenneth Tillett. Third Row: Dr. Jerry Dunn, Dr. Sunu Kodumthara, and Dr. Vivien Chu. Fourth Row: Dr. David Hertzel, and Dr. John Hayden. Top Row: Ms. Laura Endicott, Dr. Megan McGhee, and Mrs. Debbie Flaming (Administrative Assistant).

Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You