The Focus Is You

Department Faculty in 2011-2012

2011-2012 Faculty
Left to right: Debbie Flaming (Administrative Assistant), Jerry Dunn, Leland Turner, Philip D. Holley (Chair), David Hertzel, Dan Brown, Dorie Astle, John Hayden, Laura Endicott, Meghan McGhee, Sunu Kodumthara, Ralph May, Vivien Chu and Ken Tillett.

Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You