The Focus Is You

Emeriti Faculty (2016)

PersonYear ArrivedYear RetiredDisciplineDegree/Uni.
Kenneth Tillett 1997 2013 Political Science Georgetown University
Philip D. Holley 1974 2013 Criminal Justice/ Sociology Iowa State University
Chapman, Sara J.  1982 1999 History M.A./Oklahoma State University
Jones, Lee. D 1965 1982 Geography M.A./University of Oklahoma
Montgomery, Robin N. 1969 1996 Political Science Ph.D./University of Oklahoma
Nowka, Harry E. 1963 2009 Economics Ed.D./Oklahoma State University
Petrowsky, Clarence L. 1963 1987 History Ph.D./University of Oklahoma
Rolison, W. Edward 1966 2001 Political Science Ph.D./University of Missouri
Tompkins, Gary L. 1973 1998 Political Science Ph.D./University of Missouri
Wheeler, W. Michael 1989 2009 Geography Ph.D./University of North Carolina
Wright, Jr., David. E 1973 2001 Sociology/ Criminal Justice M.S./Texas A & M University
May, Dr. Ralph D. 1989 2015 Social Sciences B.S.A., M.S./University of Arkansas
Ph.D./Purdue University
Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You