The Focus Is You

Department Faculty in 1980

1980 SWOSU Social Sciences Faculty

Left to right: (front row) Mr. Henry Reynolds, Ms. Patricia Albaugh, Mr. Wayne Ellinger, Dr. Robin Montgomery, Dr. Philip Holley, Ms. Carolyn Ray; (back row) Dr. Gary Tompkins, Dr. Melvin Fiegel, Dr. Joe Hubbell, Dr. Clarence Petrowsky, Dr. Kay Branson, Mr. Lee Jones, Dr. Michael Connelly, Mr. David Wright, Dr. Edward Rolison.

Social Science facebook link
© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You