The Focus Is You

Assessment Committee

Amy Barnett, Chair
Cathy Baker
Jan Kliewer
Kelley Logan
David Martyn
Tom McNamara
Anne Pate
Sarah Ramsey
Karen Sweeney
Sheana Thompson
Diane Fitzsimmons, Ex-Officio
Monica Varner, Ex-Officio
Wendy Yoder, Ex-Officio
Student: Austin Loomis
Student: Caylie Patton

Contact Person

Jan Kliewer
Phone: 580.774.3084
Fax: 580.774.7094
Email: jan.kliewer@swosu.edu

Assessment Executive Summary Plan

Assessment Resources


Archived Minutes

© Copyright 2019 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You