Council on Grantsmanship & Research: 2009
Oklahoma Research Day: 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016
Researcher Recognition Reception: 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012

Principal investigator Reception 2014

More than 40 faculty and staff were honored at the Principal Investigators Recognition Reception held on August 25, 2014. The event was hosted by the Office of Sponsored Programs and Continuing Education.  The annual event recognizes faculty, staff, and administrators who participated in the proposal development process for extramural funding from state, federal, and private agencies.  Presenting recognition gifts of engraved glass blocks were President Randy Beutler and Yolanda Carr, Director of Sponsored Programs.  The reception was held in the ballroom of the SWOSU’s Memorial Student Center.

Click on the thumbprint for a larger view.

Siriporn Peters, Lisa Castle, Rickey Cothtran, Andrea Holgado Sponsored Progams Director Yolanda Carr Dean Peter Grant and Ric Baugher Ric Baugher and Brad Bryant
Lisa Appeddu and Jason Johnson President Randy Beutler William Kelly and Faruk Khan Terry Billey, Provost James South, and Sayre Dean Sherron Manning
Lori Gwyn and Doug Misak