°F
The Focus Is You

Staff & Contact Info


Administration

Chad Martin

Director


Phone 580.774.3024
E-mail chad.martin@swosu.edu

Jason Barr

Assistant Director


Phone 580.774.6014
E-mail jason.barr@swosu.edu

Shaquille Catchings

Specialist


Phone 580.774.3024
E-mail shaquille.catchings@swosu.edu

George Rainey

Maintenance Supervisor


Phone 580.774.3273
E-mail george.rainey@swosu.edu

Residence Halls

Black Kettle Hall

Tommy Crews - Housing Coordinator


Front Desk Phone 580.774.6500
Housing Coordinator Phone 580.774.3076
Housing Coordinator E-mail thomas.crews@swosu.edu

Mann & Jefferson Halls

Alyssa Bane - Housing Coordinator


Front Desk Phone 580.774.6400
Housing Coordinator Phone 580.774.3755
Housing Coordinator E-mail alyssa.bane@swosu.edu

Neff Hall

Tommy Crews - Housing Coordinator


Front Desk Phone 580.774.6200
Housing Coordinator Phone 580.774.3076
Housing Coordinator E-mail thomas.crews@swosu.edu

Oklahoma Hall

Heather Graham - Housing Coordinator


Front Desk Phone 580.774.6300
Housing Coordinator Phone 580.774.3076
Housing Coordinator E-mail heather.graham@swosu.edu

Stewart Hall

Victoria Feldkamp - Housing Coordinator


Front Desk Phone 580.774.6100
Housing Coordinator Phone 580.774.3755
Housing Coordinator E-mail victoria.feldkamp@swosu.edu

Amber Danforth

Custodian


E-mail
amber.danforth@swosu.edu

Chris Fischer

Custodian


E-mail
chris.fischer@swosu.edu

Jim Olson

Custodian


E-mail
jim.olson@swosu.edu

Pat Waldrop

Custodian


E-mail
pat.waldrop@swosu.edu

Marie Dehart

Custodian


E-mail
marie.dehart@swosu.edu

Tina Weathers

Custodian


E-mail
tina.weathers@swosu.edu
© Copyright 2018 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You