Biological Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Science Faculty

Aracena, Jimena, Associate Professor
SCI 110-E | 580.774.3099
jimena.aracena@swosu.edu

Ball, Sue, Instructor
SCI 110-B | 580.774.3085
sue.ball@swosu.edu

Boggs, Lisa, Associate Professor
SCI 307-A | 580.774.3090
lisa.boggs@swosu.edu

Castle, Lisa, Associate Professor
SCI 110-C | 580.774.3097
lisa.castle@swosu.edu

Cothran, Rickey, Assistant Professor
SCI 307-B | 580.774.3096
rickey.cothran@swosu.edu

Flaming, Debbie, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | 580.774.3292
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu

Frederickson, Joe, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-F | 580.774.3132
joe.frederickson@swosu.edu

Horton, Christopher, Assistant Professor
SCI 303 | 580.774.3134
christopher.horton@swosu.edu

Jones, Zach, Chair; Associate Professor
SCI 214-B | 580.774.3294
zach.jones@swosu.edu

McGrane, Regina, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-G | 580.774.3046
regina.mcgrane@swosu.edu

Oneal, Steven, Professor
SCI 110-D | 580.774.3091
steven.oneal@swosu.edu

Paul, Eric, Professor
SCI 325 | 580.774.3228
eric.paul@swosu.edu

Somalinga, Vijay, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-G | 580.774.3230
vijay.somalinga@swosu.edu

Ubeidat, Muatasem, Professor
SCI 213 | 580.774.3298
muatasem.ubeidat@swosu.edu

Sayre Faculty & Staff

Davis, Tommye, Instructor
580.928.5533 x2102
tommye.davis@swosu.edu