Business Affairs

Staff

Burton, Pamela, Payroll Accountant
HAB 112 | 580.774.3221
pamela.burton@swosu.edu

Carman, Rikki, Scholarship Billing Specialist
580.774.3017
rikki.carman@swosu.edu

Coffman, Kimberly, Payroll Clerk
HAB 112 | 580.774.7048
kimberly.coffman@swosu.edu

DeHart, Carla, Cashier/Clerk
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
carla.dehart@swosu.edu

Fast, Kirk, Purchasing Coordinator
HAB 111-C | 580.774.3062
kirk.fast@swosu.edu

Garcia, Patricia, Director
HAB 111-B | 580.774.3021
patricia.garcia@swosu.edu

Garmon, Kaylee, Cashier
HAB 109 | 580.774.6018
kaylee.garmon@swosu.edu

Haynes, Ladonna, Head Cashier
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
ladonna.haynes@swosu.edu

Johnson, Steve, Assistant Comptroller
HAB 105 | 580.774.3016
steve.johnson@swosu.edu

lewisb, Scholarship Coordinator
HAB 109-B | 580.774.3009
brian.lewis@swosu.edu

Lucus, LaDonna, Payroll Manager
HAB 112-A | 580.774.3224
ladonna.lucus@swosu.edu

Pankratz, Emma, Grants Accountant
HAB 201-A | 580.774.3014
emma.pankratz@swosu.edu

Peterman, Lisa, Cashier/Clerk
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
lisa.peterman@swosu.edu

Smith, Rachel, Payroll Clerk
HAB 112 | 580.774.6778
rachel.smith@swosu.edu

Unruh, Shelby, Bursar
HAB 109 | 580.774.3018
shelby.unruh@swosu.edu