Business

Faculty & Staff

Ashenfelter, Melody, Professor
STF 306 | 580.774.3747
melody.ashenfelter@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/melody.ashenfelter/

Chain, Raygan, Assistant Professor
STF 349 | 580.774.6020
raygan.chain@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/raygan.chain/

Davis, Roxanne, Assistant Professor
STF 305 | 580.774.3020
roxanne.davis@swosu.edu

Evert, Amanda, Assistant Professor
STF 353 | 580.774.3040
amanda.evert@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/amanda.evert/

Friesen, Lisa, Instructor
STF 354 | 580.774.6025
lisa.friesen@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.friesen/

Hawkins, Erin, Administrative Assistant
STF 334 | 580.774.3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu

Hicks, Eric, Instructor
STF 351 | 580.774.3746
nate.hicks@swosu.edu

Humphrey, Phillip, Assistant Professor
STF 304 | 580.774.7122
phillip.humphrey@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/phillip.humphrey

Kelly, Geo, Assistant Professor
STF 347 | 580.774.6019
geo.kelly@swosu.edu

King, Sarah, Instructor
STF 302 | 580.774.7194
sarah.king@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.king/

Leonard, Marc, Instructor
STF 346 | 580.774.3174
marc.leonard@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/marc.leonard/

McKee, Holly, Assistant Professor
STF 301 | 580.774.3049
holly.mckee@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/holly.mckee

Myers, Jonna, Instructor
STF 350 | 580.774.7186
jonna.myers@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/jonna.myers/

Parker, Patsy, Associate Dean; Chair Comp. Sci & Technology,Professor
STF 335 | 580.774.3284
patsy.parker@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/patsy.parker/

Ramsey, Hank, Associate Professor
STF 352 | 580.774.3042
hank.ramsey@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/hank.ramsey/

Sanders, Christi, Adjunct
580.774.3282
christi.sanders@swosu.edu

Wald, Trisha, Chair; Associate Professor
STF 303 | 580.774.3061
trisha.wald@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/trisha.wald/

Wiggen, Todd, Assistant Professor
STF 348 | 580.774.3052
todd.wiggen@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/todd.wiggen/

Bagzis, Renae, Instructor
SMH 103 | 580.928.5533 x2150
renae.bagzis@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/renae.bagzis/