Computer Science & Engineering Technology

Faculty & Staff

Albrightson, Cindi, Instructor
TSB 102 | 580.774.3165
cindi.albrightson@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/cindi.albrightson/

Brooks, Nathan, Instructor
TSB 109 | 580.774.3164
nathan.brooks@swosu.edu

Chase, Brett, Instructor
TSB 107 | 580.774.3161
brett.chase@swosu.edu

Evert, Jeremy, Assistant Professor
STF 320 | 580.774.7050
jeremy.evert@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/jeremy.evert

Fitzgerald, Brad, Volunteer Instructor
brad.fitzgerald@swosu.edu

Harrington, Hayden, Instructor
STF 309 | 580.774.3751
hayden.harrington@swosu.edu

Lawrence, David, Associate Professor
TBB 204 | 580.774.7016
david.lawrence@swosu.edu

Li, Jack, Assistant Professor
TBB 210 | 580.774.3711
jack.li@swosu.edu

Neeley, Grace, Adjunct
580.774.3162
grace.neeley@swosu.edu

Raborn, Todd, Instructor
TBB 209 | 580.774.3163
todd.raborn@swosu.edu

Rickel, Brian, Assistant Professor
STF 310 | 580.774.3116
brian.rickel@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/brian.rickel/

Rosenkranz, Kristen, Administratiave Assistant
TSB 105 | 580.774.3162
kristen.rosenkranz@swosu.edu

Smoot, Devin, Adjunct
STF 313 | 580.774.3162
devin.smoot@swosu.edu

Sweeney, Karen, Assistant Professor
STF 308 | 580.774.3117
karen.sweeney@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/karen.sweeney/

Watkins, Talon, Instructor
TBB 208 | 580.774.3160
talon.watkins@swosu.edu

Zachary, Kim, Instructor
SMH 102 | 580.928.5533 x2156
kim.zachary@swosu.edu

Sayre Faculty & Staff

Zachary, Kim, Instructor
580.928.5533 x2156
kim.zachary@swosu.edu