Education

Faculty & Staff

Aguinaga, Veronica, Assistant Professor
HEC 118-D | 580.774.7115
veronica.aguinaga@swosu.edu

Barnett, Amy, Professor
HEC 122-A | 580.774.3154
amy.barnett@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/amy.barnett/

Boyd, Allen, Assistant Professor
HEC 120-D | 580.774.3145
allen.boyd@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/allen.boyd

Brogdon, Sherri, Associate Professor
HEC 118-C | 580.774.6825
sherri.brogdon@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/sherri.brogdon/

Case, Debbie, Adjunct
580.774.3285
debbie.case@swosu.edu

Harbison, Vicki, Adjunct
580.774.3285
vicki.harbison@swosu.edu

Jackson, Carolene, Adjunct
HEC 110 | 580.774.3285
carolene.jackson@swosu.edu

Keasler, Valarie, Administrative Assistant
HEC 110 | 580.774.3285
valarie.keasler@swosu.edu

Keller, Dawn, Instructor
HEC 102 | 580.774.3033
dawn.keller@swosu.edu

Kenrick, Erica, Instructor
HEC 118-A | 580.774.3104
erica.kenrick@swosu.edu

Klein, Ed, Interim Chair; Instructor
HEC 110-A | 580.774.3285
ed.klein@swosu.edu

Larson, Jamie, Adjunct
580.774.3285
jamie.larson@swosu.edu

Meliza, R Evette, Professor
HEC 120-B | 580.774.3119
evette.meliza@swosu.edu

North, Andy, Instructor
HEC 200 | 580.774.3158
andy.north@swosu.edu

Oliver, Dana, Instructor
HEC 118-B | 580.774.3276
dana.oliver@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/dana.oliver

Pankratz, Marla, Instructor
HEC 120-C | 580.774.3277
marla.pankratz@swosu.edu

Yount, Reggy, Instructor
HEC 123 | 580.774.3146
reggy.yount@swosu.edu