Engineering Technology

Faculty & Staff

Albrightson, Cindi, Instructor
TSB 102 | 580.774.3165
cindi.albrightson@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/cindi.albrightson/

Brooks, Nathan, Chair/Instructor
TSB 106 | 580.774.3164
nathan.brooks@swosu.edu

Chase, Brett, Instructor
TSB 107 | 580.774.3161
brett.chase@swosu.edu

House, Kandy, Manager; Adjunct
PMR 116 | 580.774.3260
kandy.house@swosu.edu

Jones, Larry, Adjunct
580.774.3162
larry.jones@swosu.edu

Larsen, Chaney, Adjunct
580.774.3162
chaney.larsen@swosu.edu

Law, Ingrid, Adjunct
TSB 107 | 580.774.3250
ingrid.law@swosu.edu

Lawrence, David, Associate Professor
TBB 204 | 580.774.7016
david.lawrence@swosu.edu

Raborn, Todd, Instructor
TBB 209 | 580.774.3163
todd.raborn@swosu.edu

Rose, Tiler, Adjunct
TSB 107 | 580.774.3250
tiler.rose@swosu.edu

Rosenkranz, Kristen, Administratiave Assistant
TSB 105 | 580.774.3162
kristen.rosenkranz@swosu.edu

Thiessen, Aaron, Instructor
TBB 210 | 580.774.3711
aaron.thiessen@swosu.edu

Watkins, Talon, Instructor
TBB 208 | 580.774.3160
talon.watkins@swosu.edu