Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

The Department of Mathematics is comprised of a group of individuals who are excellent teachers. We take a personal interest in our students and will do everything in our power to see that each student achieves the most from his or her math class. Some of the faculty are actively engaged in research and some members make presentations at regional and national mathematics meetings. We are very proud of the reputation of the Math Department at SWOSU.

math faculty

Akers, Warren, Assistant Professor
CAM 324-F | 580.774.7147
warren.akers@swosu.edu

Anderson, Gerald , Adjunct
CAM 324-G | 580.774.3038
gerald.anderson@swosu.edu

Chang, HungChieh, Associate Professor
CAM 309-G | 580.774.3055
hungchieh.chang@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/hungchieh.chang

Devaughan, Catherine, Instructor
CAM 309-C | 580.774.3056
catherine.devaughan@swosu.edu

Dougherty, Michael, Associate Professor
CAM 324-B | 580.774.3057
michael.dougherty@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/michael.dougherty/

Ghosh, Swarup, Associate Professor
CAM 324-C | 580.774.3059
swarup.ghosh@swosu.edu

Jahanbakht, Nafiseh, Instructor
CAM 309-F | 580.774.3053
nafiseh.jahanbakht@swosu.edu

Koehn, Ron, Assistant Professor
CAM 309-B | 580.774.7119
ron.koehn@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/ron.koehn

McNamara, Thomas, Chair; Associate Professor
CAM 302 | 580.774.3058
thomas.mcnamara@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/thomas.mcnamara/

Miller, Regina, Adjunct
CAM 324-G | 580.774.3038
regina.miller@swosu.edu

Oneal, Kathy, Instructor
CAM 324-E | 580.774.3210
kathy.oneal@swosu.edu

Ritter, Teresa, Administrative Assistant
CAM 302 | 580.774.3748
teresa.ritter@swosu.edu

Rivera, Roberto, Assistant Professor
CAM 309-A | 580.774.3759
roberto.rivera@swosu.edu
https://faculty.swosu.edu/roberto.rivera

Soliz, Jacy, Instructor
CAM 309-E | 580.774.3752
jacy.soliz@swosu.edu

Coker, Dayna, Adjunct
580.928.5533 x2141
dayna.coker@swosu.edu

Sayre Faculty & Staff

Swartwood, Bill, Instructor
580.928.5533 x2154
bill.swartwood@swosu.edu