School of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Abdul-Raheem, Jalelah, Adjunct
580.774.6128
jalelah.abdulraheem@swosu.edu

Aboul Enein, Faisal, Adjunct
580.774.6128
faisal.aboulenein@swosu.edu

Addington, Michelle, Adjunct
580.774.3249
michelle.addington@swosu.edu

Alfert, Susie, Adjunct
580.774.3261
susie.alfert@swosu.edu

Bass, Jy, PTA Program Director, Adjunct
580.774.3041
jy.bass@swosu.edu

Blatnick, Tammy, Instructor
PAR 140 | 580.774.7168
tammy.blatnick@swosu.edu

Card, Pam, Adjunct
580.774.6128
pam.card@swosu.edu

Carter, Aimee, PTA, Adjunct
580.774.3249
aimee.carter@swosu.edu

Celsor, Joy, Adjunct
580.774.3261
joy.celsor@swosu.edu

Chase, Brandy, Instructor
SCI 114-D | 580.774.3186
brandy.chase@swosu.edu

Colvard, Pam, Administrative Assistant
PAR 129 | 580.774.3261
pam.colvard@swosu.edu

Conner, Sharon, Adjunct
580.774.6128
sharon.conner@swosu.edu

Davis, Glenna, Instructor
PAR 108 | 580.774.3234
glenna.davis@swosu.edu

Davis, Rachel, RN-BSN Coordinator; Instructor
PAR 103 | 580.774.6089
rachel.davis@swosu.edu

DeBaca, Vicki, Adjunct
580.774.6128
vicki.debaca@swosu.edu

Flowers, Drew, Adjunct
580.774.3249
drew.flowers@swosu.edu

Fowler, Brandi, Adjunct
580.774.3249
brandi.fowler@swosu.edu

Garrison, Michelle, Adjunct
580.774.6128
michelle.garrison@swosu.edu

Gore, Angela, Assistant Professor
PAR 107 | 580.774.3092
angela.gore@swosu.edu

Grimes, Theron, Coordinator of Clinical Education, Adjunct
580.774.3249
theron.grimes@swosu.edu

Guthrie, Malissia, Adjunct
580.774.3249
malissia.guthrie@swosu.edu

Henke, Nancy, RN to BSN Coordinator
PAR 141-A | 580.774.7188
nancy.henke@swosu.edu

Hennessee, Jamie, Adjunct
580.774.3249
jamie.hennessee@swosu.edu

Hill, Julie, Adjunct
580.774.3249
julie.hill@swosu.edu

Hill, Sandy, Adjunct
580.774.6128
sandy.hill@swosu.edu

Hume, LeaAnne, Instructor
PAR 106 | 580.774.3180
leaanne.hume@swosu.edu

Johnson, Alicia, Adjunct
580.774.3261
alicia.johnson@swosu.edu

Jones, Jenny, Adjunct
580.774.3246
jenny.jones@swosu.edu

Kennedye, Samantha, Adjunct
580.774.6128
samantha.kennedye@swosu.edu

Kennemer, Joely, Adjunct
580.774.6128
joely.kennemer@swosu.edu

Lawrence, Sharon, Chair, OTA/PTA Program Coordinator; Assistant Professor
SCI 206-B | 580.774.6917
sharon.lawrence@swosu.edu

Lawson, Sue, Adjunct
580.774.6128
sue.lawson@swosu.edu

Lloyd, Dana, Instructor; Director of HIM Program
SCI 202-B | 580.774.7149
dana.lloyd@swosu.edu

Lonebear, Eunice, Instructor
PAR 105 | 580.774.3258
eunice.lonebear@swosu.edu

Lorimor, Margaret, Adjunct
580.774.3261
margaret.lorimor@swosu.edu

Manning, Misty, Adjunct
580.774.3249
misty.manning@swosu.edu

Martin, Brad, Adjunct
580.774.3261
brad.martin@swosu.edu

Mayfield, Mikki, Adjunct
580.774.3249
mikki.mayfield@swosu.edu

Maynard, Amy, Instructor
SCI 202-A | 580.774.6006
amy.maynard@swosu.edu

McGowan, Veronica, Activity Director
PAR 225 | 580.774.3721
veronica.mcgowan@swosu.edu

McMurry, Robin, Adjunct
580.774.6128
robin.mcmurry@swosu.edu

Minatee, Rachel, Adjunct
580.774.6128
rachel.minatee@swosu.edu

Nickel, Carmen, Instructor
PAR 104 | 580.774.3176
carmen.nickel@swosu.edu

Oheltoint, Donna, Adjunct
donna.oheltoint@swosu.edu

Pate, Anne, Assistant Professor
SCI 114-C | 580.774.6332
anne.pate@swosu.edu

Pate, Derek, Adjunct
580.774.3249
derek.pate@swosu.edu

Patterson, Barbara, Interim Associate Dean
PAR 124-A | 580.774.3178
barbara.patterson@swosu.edu

Petree, Lyn, Adjunct
580.774.3261
lyn.petree@swosu.edu

Pierce, Patricia, Instructor
PAR 109 | 580.774.7007
patricia.pierce@swosu.edu

Pye, Marcy, Instructor
SCI 202-C | 580.774.7103
marcy.pye@swosu.edu

Sims, Amy, Adjunct
580.774.3261
amy.sims@swosu.edu

Southerland, Rosie, Online Nursing Specialist
PAR 141-B | 580.774.6128
rosie.southerland@swosu.edu

Stallcup, Kathy, Adjunct
580.774.6128
kathy.stallcup@swosu.edu

Strauch, Carie, Simulation Lab Coordinator; Assistant Professor
PAR 141 | 580.774.3741
carie.strauch@swosu.edu

Stubbs, Teri, Adjunct
580.774.3249
teri.stubbs@swosu.edu

Tanner, Marcy, Adjunct
580.774.6128
marcy.tanner@swosu.edu

Taylor, Carma, Adjunct
580.774.6128
carma.taylor@swosu.edu

Thompson, Lacey, Adjunct
580.774.6128
lacey.thompson@swosu.edu

Venable, Shirley, Administrative Assistant
SCI 206 | 580.774.3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

Walsh, Debbie, Adjunct
580.774.6128
debbie.walsh@swosu.edu

Watson, Nyla, Academic Advisor
SCI 202 | 580.774.7009
nyla.watson@swosu.edu

Weimer, Tamra, Adjunct
tamra.weimer@swosu.edu

Willis, Allison, Adjunct
580.774.3249
allison.willis@swosu.edu

Wolff, Kathy, Associate Professor
PAR 110 | 580.774.3262
kathy.wolff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kathy.wolff

Young, Kelly, Adjunct
580.774.6128
kelly.young@swosu.edu

Sayre Faculty & Staff

Clifton, Roxann, Director Medical Technology
580.928.5533 x2113
roxann.clifton@swosu.edu

Parker, Jess, Program Director
580.928.5533 x 2158
jess.parker@swosu.edu

Robbins, Earnest, Instructor
580.928.5533 x2110
earnest.robbins@swosu.edu

Thompson, Sheana, Instructor
580.928.5533 x2155
sheana.thompson@swosu.edu