Campus Police Personnel

Anderson, Weston, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
weston.anderson@swosu.edu

Brown, Kendra, Director
DPS 101 | 580.774.3785
kendra.brown@swosu.edu

Chain, Joanne, Administrative Assistant; Dispatcher
DPS 100 | 580.774.3111
joanne.chain@swosu.edu

Foust, Gene, Reserve Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
gene.foust@swosu.edu

Haigler, Stetson, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.7008
stetson.haigler@swosu.edu

Lee, Brandon, Reserve Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
brandon.lee@swosu.edu

Lee, Tracie, Police Officer
DPS 102 | 580.774.3728
tracie.lee@swosu.edu

Simpson, Justin, Sergeant
DPS 104 | 580.774.3728
justin.simpson@swosu.edu

Whaley, Landon, Police Officer
580.774.7008
landon.whaley@swosu.edu

Reserve Officers

Randy Curry

Gene Foust

Ryan Haggard

Paul Hummel

Steve Kemp

Chad Kinder

Ed Klein

Brandon Lee

Alan Shockey