Registrar

Staff

Fischer, Anita, Degree Audit Coordinator
HAB 108-E | 580.774.3006
anita.fischer@swosu.edu

Folsom, Melanie, Graduate & Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
HAB 108-D | 580.774.3005
melanie.folsom@swosu.edu

Henson, Alicia, Coordinator of Enrollment Center/VA
alicia.henson@swosu.edu

Karlin, Robin, Degree Audit Specialist
HAB 108-B | 580.774.3003
robin.karlin@swosu.edu

Lewis, Brian, Admissions Coordinator
HAB 109-B | 580.774.3009
brian.lewis@swosu.edu

Moore, Shamus, Director
HAB 108 | 580.774.3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu

Oreilly McLaughlin, Julie, Administrative Assistant
HAB 108 | 580.774.3002
julie.oreillymclaughlin@swosu.edu

Schneberger, Julie, Records Coordinator
HAB 108-B | 580.774.3029
julie.schneberger@swosu.edu

Upchurch, Kadessa, Coordinator of Enrollment Center/VA
HAB 106 | 580.774.3004
kadessa.upchurch@swosu.edu

Weaver, Kasey , Degree Audit Specialist
HAB 108 | 580.774.3003
kasey.weaver@swosu.edu