Registrar

Staff

Chase, Kimberly, Administrative Assistant
HAB 108 | 580.772.3002
kimberly.chase@swosu.edu

Delk, Kasey, Admissions & Records Coordinator
HAB 108 | 580.774.3003
kasey.delk@swosu.edu

Fischer, Anita, Degree Audit Coordinator
HAB 108-E | 580.774.3006
anita.fischer@swosu.edu

Folsom, Melanie, Graduate & Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
HAB 108-D | 580.774.3005
melanie.folsom@swosu.edu

Hawkins, Molly, Degree Audit Specialist
molly.hawkins@swosu.edu

Jones, Natalie, Coordinator of Enrollment
HAB 106 | 580.774.3004
natalie.jones@swosu.edu

Lewis, Brian, Admissions Coordinator
HAB 109-B | 580.774.3009
brian.lewis@swosu.edu

Majors, Erica, Enrollment & Records Specialist
HAB 106 | 580.774.3008
erica.majors@swosu.edu

Moore, Shamus, Director
HAB 108 | 580.774.3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu

Schneberger, Julie, Records Coordinator
HAB 108-B | 580.774.3029
julie.schneberger@swosu.edu