Content Loading
new faculty

New Faculty Gather at SWOSU

Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s new faculty recently met to talk about the 2018-19 school year. New SWOSU faculty on the Weatherford and Sayre campuses include (front from left): Amy Maynard, Allied Health; Kenneth Thompson, Language and Literature; Dawn Keller, Education; Dr. Heather Katz, Political Science; and Talon Watkins, Engineering Technology. Second row—Brandy Chase, Allied Health; Danielle Pierce, Nursing; Dr. Loran Lewis, Journalism; Dr. Roxanne Davis, Accounting; Dr. Geo Kelly, Marketing; Dr. Daniel Kavish, Criminal Justice; and Dr. Robert Fant, Music. Back row—Dr. Keturah Odoi, Chemistry; Eunice Longbear, Nursing; Dr. David Lawrence, Engineering Technology; Earnest Robbins, Medical Lab Technology; Dr. Nolan Meditz, Language and Literature; Dr. Joseph Frederickson, Biology; and Todd Raborn, Engineering Technology. Not pictured are Carmen Nickel, Nursing; Dr. Angela Gore, Nursing; and Dr. Laurie Terrell, Pharmacy Practice.