Content Loading
News
study abroad association

Six Study Abroad Programs Being Offered by SWOSU

Southwestern Oklahoma State University is offering six study abroad programs in March and August 2019.

The trips are to London (two), Italy, Spain, France and Toronto.

Information about the trips can be obtained from the sponsoring faculty member on the Weatherford campus or at the links affiliated with each trip.

2019 Programs

  • London–SWOSU/Business with Dr. Jerry Dunn jerry.dunn@swosu.edu | March 15–March 24, 2019 http://studyabroadassociation.com/portfolio-view/london-swosu–business/
  • London–SWOSU/Literature with Dr. Amanda Smith-Chesley amanda.smith@swosu.edu | March 15–March 24, 2019 http://studyabroadassociation.com/portfolio-view/london-swosu-literature/
  • Italy–SWOSU with Dr. Daniel Farris daniel.farris@swosu.edu | May 7–May 16, 2019 http://studyabroadassociation.com/portfolio-view/italy–swosu/
  • Spain-SWOSU with Dr. Cynthia Pena Cynthia.pena@swosu.edu / May 15-29, 2019 https://www.trivium-cuenca.com/study-abroad-program-spain
  • France–SWOSU with Dr. Todd Parker todd.parker@swosu.edu | May 20–May 30, 2019 http://studyabroadassociation.com/portfolio-view/france-swosu/
  • Toronto, Canada with Dr. Patsy Parker patsy.parker@swosu.edu/ August 4-11, 2019 https://worldstrides.com/custom/swosu-to-toronto/?preview=true (Password: Toronto19)