Content Loading

Brandy Awards Presented to Three SWOSU Employees

Brand Award WinnersWinning Brandy Awards were (from left): Leshia Keeton, student coordinator for the College of Pharmacy, staff award; College of Pharmacy Associate Dean and Professor Dr. Les Ramos, administrator award; and Department of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences Assistant Professor Dr. Anne Pate, faculty award. Each received a traveling Brandy Award engraved with their name on it.

Students and employees in the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Dean of Students office recently sponsored its annual staff appreciation week with various activities, including a pizza luncheon on the Weatherford campus. Keaton Kardokus, chair of the committee, said students voted on the annual Brandy Awards for outstanding staff, administrator and faculty of the year, and the awards were announced at the luncheon.