Content Loading
2019 New SWOSU Faculty

New SWOSU Faculty Prepare for School Year

Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s new faculty recently met to prepare for the 2019-20 school year. New SWOSU faculty on the Weatherford and Sayre remote locationes include (front from left): Tyler Rickey, Parks, Recreation & Management; Aaron Thiessen , Engineering Technology; Dr. Michael Baker, Medical Laboratory Technician; Dr. Darryl Barnett, Nursing/Allied Health; Dr. Pragya Sharma, Biology; Teri Stubbs, Allied Health; Dr. Sally Drinnon, Pharmacy; and Megan Goucher, Nursing. Middle row from left—Dr. David Kelly, Business; Dr. Ryan Johnson, Chemistry; Natasha Tinsley, Language & Literature; Jolie Hicks, Language & Literature; Erin Oselu, Music Therapy; Dr. Lincoln Brown, Business; and Devin Smoot, Computer Science. Back row from left—Reggie Yount, Education; Dr. Jeanna Smith, Pharmacy; Nafiseh Jahanbakt, Mathematics; Dr. Taylor Orgeron, Language & Literature; Erica Kenrick, Education; and Marla Pankratz, Education.