Content Loading
SWOSU College of Pharmacy Announces Fall 2019 Class

SWOSU College of Pharmacy Announces 2019 Fall Class

Forty-four students were admitted into the Doctor of Pharmacy program for the 2019 fall semester. The class has an average cumulative grade point average of 3.53 and is composed of 27 women and 17 men.

The SWOSU College of Pharmacy admits 85 students each year to its Doctor of Pharmacy program during the fall and spring semesters.

Minimum requirements to make application for admission to the SWOSU College of Pharmacy include completion of at least 61 semester hours of specified pre-pharmacy courses with a cumulative grade point average of at least 2.50.

The selection process is competitive and based on a number of factors.  These include, but are not limited to, science and mathematics grade average, overall grade average, American College Test (ACT) or Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT) scores, Pharmacy College Admission Test (PCAT) scores, motivation, character and communication skills.


First Middle Last Hometown High School
Seth Bradley Bartlett Ada Konawa HS
Samantha Shania Miller Antlers  
Jackson  Lake Beach Apache Elgin HS
Ivan    Garcia Broken Arrow  
Gabrielle Elizabeth Page Broken Arrow Home School
Cameron Lee Adams Cache  
Lauren  Dawn Cox Canton  
Abigail Meagan Thibodeaux Chouteau Pryor HS
Kylie  Gem Roberts Claremore  
Teresa K. Carter Clinton  
Isaac   Izaguirre Clinton  
Chameng   Vahchuama Collinsville John F. Kennedy HS
Kailin Nikole Kuehne Cordell  
Veselin Petrov Sariyski Edmond  
Keeli Ann Denney Elk City Granite HS
Hannah Katherine Wingo El Reno Bethany HS
Kelsie Paige Longpine Fort Gibson  
Makenna Cheyenne Rose Goodwell  
Cody Lee  Carney Guthrie  
Liliana   Perez Kingfisher  
Eduardo    Aguayo Lawton  
Kyla Jean Sampson Lawton Macarthur HS
Taylor Nicole Tugmon Lawton Central HS
Austin James  Brooke Midwest City  
Megan J.  Do Moore Community Christian School
Gabrielle Madison Parli Morrison  
Alyssa  Ann Sappington Mustang  
Sara  Noelani Leazer Oklahoma City Putnam City North
Taylor Renee Smith Oklahoma City Community Christian School
Matthew Colin  Perry Pauls Valley  
Brianna Nicole Pritchard Ponca City  
Abigail Dawn Gosa Seminole Varnum
Carolena   Oniwa Tulsa Jenks HS
Omar  Flores Valdez Tulsa Booker T Washington
Pablo   Yanez Tulsa Union HS
Elizabeth Rachel  Brown Vinson Wellington HS
Madison Brooke Dancer Washington  
Page Elizabeth Ward Watts  
Daniel Allen Laquey Weatherford  
Megan Mishelle Smith Yale  
Collin Lee Clemmens Yukon  


First Middle Last Hometown HIGH SCHOOL
Elizabeth Ann Segler Electra  
William Lars Krieger Frisco Theo Co-Op