Content Loading

SWOSU Student Body Elects New Officers

Natalie Kinder
Trey Gooch
Riley Smith

Southwestern Oklahoma State University students recently elected new officers of the Student Government Association for the 2020-21 academic year on the Weatherford campus. Leading the student body are: Natalie Kinder, Arapaho, president; Trey Gooch, Oklahoma City (Putnam City West), vice president; and Riley Smith, Arnett, treasurer. Kinder is a sophomore majoring in agriculture business; Gooch is a junior majoring in biomedical science; and Smith is a junior majoring in engineering technology.